Ritenour High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29
30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Hazelwood West (Away)
Girls VLoss13 - 70
Girls JV4:30 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Pattonville (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
McCluer (Away)
Boys JVLoss57 - 79
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood Central (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Wrestling
St. Louis University (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
McCluer (Away)
Girls VWin41 - 40
Girls JV4:00 PM
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fred Ross Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Lafayette Fred Ross Invitational
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Swimming and Diving
University City with Brentwood (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Villa Duchesne (Home)
Girls VLoss28 - 48
Wrestling
McCluer Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Girls VLoss30 - 48
North Technical (Away)
Boys VWin52 - 45
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood East (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fox (Home)
Tri Meet - Fox/Webster Groves
Boys V
Girls V
Fox (Home)
Tri Meet - Webster/Fox
Boys V
Girls V
Webster Groves (Home)
Tri Meet - Webster/Fox
Girls V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood West (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Clayton (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Wrestling
St. Charles West Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Lutheran South (Home)
Girls VLoss26 - 74
Wrestling
Hazelwood West (Home)
Tri Meet - Kirkwood/Hazelwood West @ Hazelwood West
Boys V
Kirkwood (Home)
Tri Meet - Kirkwood/Hazelwood West @ Hazelwood West
Boys V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
Boys VLoss60 - 70
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood Central (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling
MICDS Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Swimming and Diving
McCluer (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Tri Meet - Ladue/Pattonville @ Pattonville
Boys V
Pattonville (Home)
Tri Meet - Ladue/Pattonville @ Pattonville
Boys V
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling
Frances Howell Kyle Thrasher Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Hazelwood East JV Boys Wrestling Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.