Parkway Central High School

Select Month


V

October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24 25 26
27
28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Golf
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
Girls V3:45 PM
Softball
Orchard Farm (Away)
VLoss20 - 21
Tennis
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Soccer
Parkway West (Away)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Softball
Fox (Home)
VLoss3 - 17
Swimming and Diving
Lindbergh (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Tennis
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Volleyball
Parkway South (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Softball
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Home)
VLoss5 - 6
Swimming and Diving
MICDS (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
John Burroughs (Away)
Boys V0 - 0
Softball
Kirkwood (Home)
VLoss4 - 15
Volleyball
John Burroughs (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Dale Shepherd Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
11-Man Football
Riverview Gardens (Away)
VWin54 - 14
Soccer
Timberland (Away)
Boys V10:00 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Softball
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Soccer
Clayton (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 1
Softball
Parkway West (Away)
VLoss1 - 15
Tennis
Incarnate Word Academy
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 0
Volleyball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
VWin3 - 1
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Soccer
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Softball
Pattonville (Home)
VLoss2 - 15
Swimming and Diving
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Tennis
Hannibal
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 0
Volleyball
Marquette (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Terry Matheany Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
11-Man Football
Parkway North (Home)
VLoss21 - 41
Softball
St. Joseph's Academy (Home)
VLoss9 - 16
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Volleyball
Lutheran South
Lutheran South Tourney
VWin2 - 0
St. Charles
Lutheran South Tourney
V1 - 1
Timberland
Lutheran South Tourney
VLoss0 - 2
Troy Buchanan
Lutheran South Tourney
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Soccer
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
Boys V1 - 1
Swimming and Diving
SLUH (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Soccer
Mehlville (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Softball
Ft. Zumwalt East
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 6
Tennis
Cor Jesu Academy
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 4
Volleyball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Volleyball
Parkway North (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
11-Man Football
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
VLoss0 - 35
Swimming and Diving
Parkway West (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Suburban Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Soccer
Parkway South (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Soccer
Whitfield (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Marquette (Home)
Boys V
Volleyball
Mehlville (Home)
V5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Soccer
Francis Howell (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Parkway Quad (Away)
Boys V
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
Tennis
Barstow
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls V12:00 PM
Volleyball
Clayton
District Tournament
V6:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
11-Man Football
McCluer North (Away)
V12:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Soccer
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Suburban Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Suburban Conference Meet (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021
Soccer
Pattonville (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.