Parkway Central High School

Select Month



February, 2023
Feb, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9 10
11
12 13 14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21 22
23
24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Clayton (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Marquette (Away)
Boys VLoss41 - 45
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Conference Swim Meet @ Lindbergh (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023
Swimming and Diving
Conference Swim Meet @ Lindbergh (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Basketball
Seckman (Home)
Girls VWin57 - 49
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball
Pattonville (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023
Wrestling
Hickman JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 6, 2023 February 6, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 February 7, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Mehlville (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 February 8, 2023
Basketball
Queen of Hearts - Villa Duchesne (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 9, 2023 February 9, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 10, 2023 February 10, 2023
Basketball
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 1 District 1 Girls Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 11, 2023 February 11, 2023
Swimming and Diving
District Swimming and Diving Tournament: Class 1 District 1 (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 1 District 1 Girls Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 12, 2023 February 12, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 13, 2023 February 13, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 February 14, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
McCluer North (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Oakville (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 February 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 16, 2023 February 16, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 17, 2023 February 17, 2023
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 3 District 2 Boys Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 18, 2023 February 18, 2023
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 3 District 2 Boys Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 19, 2023 February 19, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 20, 2023 February 20, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 February 21, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 February 22, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Class 1 State Girls Wrestling Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Boys Wrestling Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 23, 2023 February 23, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Parkway North (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Parkway West (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 24, 2023 February 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 25, 2023 February 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 26, 2023 February 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 27, 2023 February 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 February 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 March 1, 2023
Basketball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, March 2, 2023 March 2, 2023
Basketball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, March 3, 2023 March 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 4, 2023 March 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 5, 2023 March 5, 2023

No events for this date.