Parkway Central High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1
2
3 4
5
6 7 8
9
10 11
12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21 22 23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024
Basketball
McCluer North
District Tournament
Girls VWin67 - 19
Bus: @
Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Basketball
Westminster Christian Academy
District Tournament
Boys VLoss41 - 57
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Orchestra
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024
Basketball
Parkway North
District Tournament
Girls VWin59 - 40
Bus: @
Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024
Basketball
Parkway West
District Tournament
Girls VLoss24 - 54
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Band
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Basketball
Class 5 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
Parkway Central HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024
Basketball
Class 5 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Marquette (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Marquette (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Baseball
Francis Howell North (Home)
V
Bus: @
Francis Howell North (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Baseball
DeSoto (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024
Baseball
St. Mary's South Side (Home)
V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024
Track and Field
Festus Invite (Away)
Girls V8:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball
Lakes Community High School (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Lacrosse
Webster Groves (Home)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Vianney (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball
Priory (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Priory (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Lindbergh (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Webster Groves (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Kirkwood (Home)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Soccer
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Eureka (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Baseball
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Lacrosse
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Pattonville (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Eureka (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Parkway Quad @ Parkway South (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Parkway Quad (Away)
Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024
Baseball
Kirkwood (Away)
V4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Kirkwood (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024
Track and Field
Lindbergh Girls Invite (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Pattonville (Home)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Pattonville (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Parkway North (Home)
Parkway Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Parkway South (Home)
Parkway Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Parkway West (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Parkway North (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
SLUH (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV4:15 PM
Boys So4:15 AM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Hillsboro (Home)
V4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Hillsboro (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Lacrosse
Rosati-Kain (Home)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Eureka (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Parkway West (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
Parkway South (Home)
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Webster Groves (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Webster Groves (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Webster Groves (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Marquette (Away)
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Golf
University City (Home)
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Kirkwood (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Hazelwood West (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Parkway North (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Parkway North (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Holt Tennis Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field
Eureka (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Track and Field
Herculaneum (Away)
Girls V8:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.