Parkview High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2022
Apr, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday, March 27, 2022 March 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 28, 2022 March 28, 2022
Soccer
Republic (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tennis
New Covenant Academy with The Summit Preparatory (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 March 29, 2022
Baseball
Lebanon (Home)
VWin7 - 5
JVLoss0 - 13
Bus: @
Golf
(Home)
Parkview, Hillcrest, Greenwood @ Horton Smith Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Greenwood (Home)
Parkview, Hillcrest, Greenwood @ Horton Smith Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Hillcrest (Home)
Parkview, Hillcrest, Greenwood @ Horton Smith Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Hillcrest (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Clever (Home)
Boys VLoss3 - 6
Boys JV
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Open House Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 March 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 31, 2022 March 31, 2022
Soccer
Glendale (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 1, 2022 April 1, 2022
Baseball
Webb City
Red & Blue Tournament
VLoss3 - 13
Bus: @
Saturday, April 2, 2022 April 2, 2022
Baseball
Kearney
Red & Blue Tournament
VLoss1 - 13
Bus: @
Rolla
Red & Blue Tournament
VLoss4 - 15
Bus: @
Sunday, April 3, 2022 April 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 4, 2022 April 4, 2022
Golf
Bolivar Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Carl Junction (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Republic JV Meet (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV3:15 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 April 5, 2022
Baseball
Bolivar (Home)
VLoss1 - 7
JVLoss3 - 16
Bus: @
Soccer
Lebanon (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 April 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 7, 2022 April 7, 2022
Baseball
Glendale (Away)
VLoss1 - 8
JVLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Golf
(Home)
Parkview, Kickapoo, Catholic @ Payne Stewart Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Kickapoo (Home)
Parkview, Kickapoo, Catholic @ Payne Stewart Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Springfield Catholic (Home)
Parkview, Kickapoo, Catholic @ Payne Stewart Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Lebanon
Southwest Showdown
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tennis
Glendale (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Boys JVLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field
Glendale Girls Night Out (Home)
Girls V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 8, 2022 April 8, 2022
Soccer
Carl Junction
Southwest Showdown
Girls VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field
Hillcrest Invitational (Home)
Boys V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 9, 2022 April 9, 2022
Baseball
McDonald County
VLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
St. Francis Borgia
VLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Soccer
Webb City
Southwest Showdown
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, April 10, 2022 April 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 11, 2022 April 11, 2022
Golf
SPS Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 April 12, 2022
Baseball
Hillcrest (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss5 - 7
Bus: @
Soccer
Bolivar (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Camdenton (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Nixa Invite (Away)
Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Nixa Invitational (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Joplin JV Meet (Away)
Girls JV3:00 PM
Bus: @
Joplin F/JV Meet (Away)
Boys JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 April 13, 2022
Tennis
Springfield Invitational Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 14, 2022 April 14, 2022
Baseball
Kickapoo (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
JVLoss4 - 17
Bus: @
Golf
Ozark Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Friday, April 15, 2022 April 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 16, 2022 April 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 17, 2022 April 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 18, 2022 April 18, 2022
Tennis
Forsyth (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Reeds Spring (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Pillager Invitational JV Meet (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Pillager Invitational JV Meet (Home)
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 April 19, 2022
Golf
MSU Relays (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Camdenton (Away)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Greenwood (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
All Relays Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 April 20, 2022
Baseball
Willard (Home)
VLoss1 - 12
JVLoss1 - 13
Bus: @
Golf
(Home)
Parkview, Catholic, Greenwood @ Horton Smith Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Greenwood (Home)
Parkview, Catholic, Greenwood @ Horton Smith Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Springfield Catholic (Home)
Parkview, Catholic, Greenwood @ Horton Smith Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 21, 2022 April 21, 2022
Soccer
Greenwood (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Kickapoo
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Bus: @
Friday, April 22, 2022 April 22, 2022
Baseball
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
VLoss1 - 7
Bus: @
Soccer
Willard (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Saturday, April 23, 2022 April 23, 2022
Baseball
Carthage (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, April 24, 2022 April 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 25, 2022 April 25, 2022
Baseball
Republic (Home)
VLoss7 - 11
JVLoss0 - 13
Bus: @
Golf
(Home)
Parkview, Hillcrest, Central @ Rivercut Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Parkview, Hillcrest, Central @ Rivercut Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Hillcrest (Home)
Parkview, Hillcrest, Central @ Rivercut Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 5
Bus: @
Tennis
Rolla (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bearcat Classic (Away)
Girls V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Bearcat Classic (Away)
Boys V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 April 26, 2022
Baseball
Fair Grove (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss0 - 15
Bus: @
Golf
(Home)
Parkview, Hillcrest, Greenwood @ Payne Stewart Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Greenwood (Home)
Parkview, Hillcrest, Greenwood @ Payne Stewart Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Hillcrest (Home)
Parkview, Hillcrest, Greenwood @ Payne Stewart Golf Course
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 April 27, 2022
Baseball
Camdenton (Home)
VLoss1 - 10
Bus: @
Golf
Pearson City Championship (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Central (Springfield) (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 7
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 28, 2022 April 28, 2022
Baseball
West Plains (Away)
VWin8 - 5
JVLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Tiger Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Camdenton JV Meet (Away)
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Camdenton JV Track Meet (Away)
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 29, 2022 April 29, 2022
Soccer
New Covenant Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, April 30, 2022 April 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.