Parkview High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
11-Man Football
Central (Springfield) (Home)
So6:00 PM
Fr6:00 PM
Tennis
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Golf
Spfd Catholic Touranment @ Stewart (Neutral)
Girls V
Soccer
Monett (Home)
Boys V1 - 0
Swimming and Diving
All Relays @Carthage (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Golf
Parkview-Hillcrest-Central-Greenwood @Stewart (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Tennis
Clever (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Girls JV
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Golf
Seymour Tournament @Marshfield (Neutral)
Girls V
Soccer
Carl Junction (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Softball
West Plains (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
JVLoss2 - 12
Volleyball
Springfield Catholic (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
Bolivar (Home)
VLoss7 - 42
Softball
Glendale (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
JVLoss2 - 6
Tennis
Clever
Quad Tournament
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Hillcrest
Quad Tournament
Girls VWin7 - 2
Reeds Spring
Quad Tournament
Girls VWin7 - 2
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
SWCCCA Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V8:00 AM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020
Softball
Cassville
Morrisville Tournament
V
Willow Springs
Morrisville Tournament
V
Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020
11-Man Football
Bolivar (Home)
So5:30 PM
Fr5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Golf
Kickapoo/Glendale/Parkview @ Stewart (Neutral)
Girls V
Swimming and Diving
PHS CHS ROG (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Tennis
Hillcrest (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV
Volleyball
Branson (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Golf
Kickapoo/Parkview/Greenwood @ Stewart (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball
Rolla (Home)
VLoss0 - 23
JVLoss4 - 12
Tennis
Kickapoo
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Glendale (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
FrLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Camdenton (Away)
VLoss21 - 46
Soccer
Lebanon
Viking Showdown
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Willard
Viking Showdown
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Tennis
Glendale (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVLoss1 - 5
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lebanon (Away)
Girls V, JV8:00 AM
Lebanon Invitational (Away)
Boys V8:30 AM
Swimming and Diving
Ozark Invitational @Natatorium (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
Camdenton (Home)
So6:00 PM
Softball
Branson (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss0 - 9
Tennis
Willard (Home)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Bolivar (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Soccer
Rolla (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Softball
Lebanon (Home)
VLoss0 - 16
JVLoss0 - 9
Swimming and Diving
Kickapoo (Away)
Boys V, JV12:00 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Golf
Glendale/Parkview/Greenwood @ Stewart (Neutral)
Girls V
Soccer
Fair Grove (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 2
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tennis
SIT (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Golf
Willard Tournament @Greene Hills (Neutral)
Girls V
Soccer
Republic (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Hillcrest (Home)
VLoss3 - 14
JV6:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
Tennis
Camdenton (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
MSSU Stampede (Away)
Boys V, Girls V10:30 AM
Swimming and Diving
Monett Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Volleyball
Glendale
Springfield Classic
VWin2 - 0
Kickapoo
Springfield Classic
VLoss0 - 2
Nixa
Springfield Classic
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Kickapoo (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Golf
Pearson Tournament @Horton (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball
Central (Springfield) (Home)
VLoss8 - 16
JVLoss7 - 9
Tennis
Waynesville (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Nixa (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Tennis
Lebanon (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Golf
MSU Relays @Stewart (Neutral)
Girls V
Soccer
Ozark (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Softball
Dadeville (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
All City @Natatorium (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
West Plains
Girls V12:00 PM
Girls JV12:00 PM
Volleyball
Marshfield (Away)
V
JV
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
Soccer
Aurora (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Softball
Waynesville
V6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Webb City (Home)
Boys V, JV12:00 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
East Newton (Away)
Girls V, JV8:30 AM
East Newton Invitational (Away)
Boys V8:30 AM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
11-Man Football
Rolla (Away)
So5:30 PM
Fr5:30 PM
Soccer
Waynesville (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Softball
Fair Play (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Joplin (Home)
Boys V, JV12:00 AM
Tennis
OC Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Volleyball
Buffalo (Home)
V8:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Golf
Central (Springfield)
Girls V3:30 PM
Softball
Walnut Grove (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
Rolla (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Soccer
Branson (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Volleyball
Kickapoo (Home)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Glendale (Away)
V7:00 PM
Soccer
New Covenant Academy with The Summit Preparatory (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Tennis
Reeds Spring (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV
All City JV (Away)
Girls JV
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Camdenton (Away)
Girls V, JV9:00 AM
Ha Ha Tonka (Camdenton) Invite (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Stockton Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
V
Glendale JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Cassville 9th Grade/C Team Tourney (Neutral)
Fr
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.