Parkview High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15 16
17
18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Golf
Ozark Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Waynesville (Home)
VWin12 - 2
JVLoss9 - 10
Bus: @
Soccer
West Plains (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Camdenton
Ozark Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Glendale
Ozark Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Ozark Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V11:00 AM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Central (Springfield) (Home)
V0 - 7
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Baseball
Carl Junction (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Seneca
VWin13 - 9
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Springfield Catholic (Away)
VLoss7 - 17
JVLoss4 - 6
Bus: @
Soccer
Joplin (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Glendale
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Rolla (Away)
VLoss3 - 13
Bus: @
Soccer
Kickapoo (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Reeds Spring (Away)
VWin4 - 1
JVWin8 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Waynesville (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Soccer
Webb City
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Baseball
Willard
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 13
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.