Hannibal High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Knox County (Home)
VLoss4 - 8
Golf
Clopton (Home)
Hannibal Tri
Boys V
Monroe City (Home)
Hannibal Tri
Boys V
Tennis
Mexico HS (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JVLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Moberly (Away)
VWin7 - 0
JV8 - 8
Soccer
Marshall (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Girls JVWin3 - 2
Track and Field Boys Girls
Jefferson City (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Golf
Fulton (Home)
Fulton Tri
Boys V
Moberly (Home)
Fulton Tri
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Mexico MS with St. Brendan Jr. (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH3:30 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Mexico HS (Home)
VWin8 - 3
JVLoss8 - 9
Golf
Highland (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Soccer
Moberly (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 0
Girls JVLoss0 - 1
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Northeast (Cairo) (Away)
VWin12 - 4
Golf
Centralia (Home)
Hannibal Quad
Boys V
Macon (Home)
Hannibal Quad
Boys V
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
Hannibal Quad
Boys V
Soccer
Mexico HS (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Kirksville (Away)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Boys JVWin2 - 1
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
FrLoss2 - 8
Golf
Bowling Green (Home)
Hannibal Quad
Boys V
Louisiana (Home)
Hannibal Quad
Boys V
South Shelby (Home)
Hannibal Quad
Boys V
Tennis
Moberly (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Boys JVWin4 - 1
Track and Field Boys Girls
Fulton (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Baseball
Parkway North (Away)
VWin7 - 3
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Soccer
Fulton (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 0
Track and Field Boys Girls
Palmyra Open track Meet (Neutral)
Girls V
Palmyra Open Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Fulton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
Francis Howell Central
Holt Invitational
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Liberty (Wentzville)
Holt Invitational
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Troy Buchanan
Holt Invitational
Boys VLoss1 - 5
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Baseball
Kirksville (Home)
V11:00 AM
Track and Field
Huck Finn/Molly Brown Relays (Home)
Girls JH10:00 AM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Soccer
Chillicothe (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 1
Girls JVLoss0 - 5
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Kirksville (Away)
VWin21 - 13
Kirksville (Home)
VWin11 - 1
Novinger (Home)
FrLoss0 - 15
Golf
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
Quincy Notre Dame (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Quincy Senior High School (Home)
VLoss3 - 6
Quincy High School (Home)
JVLoss1 - 2
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Silex (Home)
VWin11 - 1
JVWin6 - 3
Golf
Centralia (Home)
Hannibal Tri
Boys V
Highland (Home)
Hannibal Tri
Boys V
Tennis
Quincy Senior HS (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 7
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Quincy High School (Home)
FrLoss3 - 14
Golf
Hannibal Golf Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Soccer
Poplar Bluff
Lady Pirate Invitational
Girls VWin5 - 2
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Soccer
Southern Boone
Lady Pirate Invitational
Girls VWin2 - 0
Warrenton
Lady Pirate Invitational
Girls VWin3 - 1
Tennis
Liberty (Wentzville)
Hannibal Tennis Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 9
QND
Hannibal Tennis Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Troy Buchanan
Hannibal Tennis Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Track and Field Boys Girls
Jefferson City (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Black Hawk Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Quincy Notre Dame (Away)
VWin7 - 5
Golf
Helias Varsity Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Mexico HS (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
9/10 Relays (Home)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Mexico HS (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Hallsville (Away)
Fr5:00 PM
Soccer
Kirksville (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Quincy Senior HS (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Macon MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Macon Relays (Neutral)
Girls JH
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Fulton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Fulton (Away)
V7:00 PM
Golf
Hannibal/Kirksville (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
Quincy Senior High (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Marshall (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Soccer
Quincy Notre Dame (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Mexico HS (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Moberly (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Golf
Jefferson City Golf Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Marshall (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Soccer
Moberly (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Moberly (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Golf
NCMC Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Quincy Senior High School (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Mexico MS with St. Brendan Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls JH3:30 PM
Mexico Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Soccer
Mexico HS (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Missouri Military Academy (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Palmyra (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Soccer
12th Annual Central Missouri Soccer Invitational (Hosted at School of the Osage and Camdenton HS) (Neutral)
Girls V
Tennis
Hickman (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Mark Twain/Becky Thatcher Relays (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Mexico 9th Baseball Classic (Neutral)
Fr
Soccer
12th Annual Central Missouri Soccer Invitational (Hosted at School of the Osage and Camdenton HS) (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Fulton (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH10:00 AM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.