Hannibal High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball
Winfield
Tip Off Classic
Girls V
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Louis Christian Knights Sr. H.
Tip Off Classic
Boys VWin56 - 38
William Matthew Middle with Mary Immaculate, Faith Lutheran Jr. (Home)
Boys 8thLoss17 - 32
Boys 7th5:00 PM
William Matthew Middle with Mary Immaculate, Faith Lutheran Jr. (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball
Elsberry
Tip Off Classic
Girls V
Swimming and Diving
FT Zumwalt tri (Away)
Girls V
Washington
Girls V3:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Boys
Helias Catholic (Home)
Hannibal/Helias Tri
Boys V
Warrenton (Home)
Hannibal/Helias Tri
Boys V
Mexico-Hannibal-Troy-Troy South (Neutral)
Boys JH
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Winfield
Tip Off Classic
Boys VLoss36 - 42
Centralia (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Palmyra (Away)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball
Timberland
Tip Off Classic
Girls V
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Timberland
Tip Off Classic
Boys V
Clark County (Away)
Boys 8th11:30 AM
Girls 8th10:00 AM
Wrestling
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico Fresh Tournament (Away)
Boys Fr
Mexico Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Boys Fr
Mexico (Away)
Boys 8th6:15 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Mexico (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Wrestling
Warrenton (Away)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball
Fulton (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Liberty (Wentzville) (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Louisiana (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Moberly (Home)
Boys 8th6:15 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clark County (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clopton (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Macon with Immaculate Conception Junior, Tri-County Christian Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Wrestling
Parkway North (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Home)
Boys 8th12:30 PM
Boys 7th10:00 AM
Girls 8th11:00 AM
Girls 7th9:00 AM
Wrestling
Farmington High School (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Bowling Green with St. Clement Jr. (Home)
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bowling Green with St. Clement Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Moberly (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V6:15 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
CBMS 7th Grade Tournament (Neutral)
Girls 7th
Chester Boren MS (Away)
Boys 7th
Wrestling
Boonville (Home)
Centralia, Hannibal, Boonville
Boys V
Centralia (Home)
Centralia, Hannibal, Boonville
Boys V
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bowling Green (Away)
Boys Fr6:45 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Louisiana (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling
Chester Boren (Home)
Moberly/Hannibal/Centralia
Boys JH
Moberly with St. Pius X (Moberly) Jr. (Home)
Moberly/Hannibal/Centralia
Boys JH
Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico (Home)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV5:15 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Fulton (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico (Home)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV5:15 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Wrestling
Washington High School (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Rock Bridge (Away)
Boys Fr1:00 PM
Girls Fr12:00 PM
Quincy Jr High (Away)
Boys 8th10:15 AM
Boys 7th9:00 AM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clark County (Away)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.