Monett High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Republic (Home)
VLoss3 - 13
JVLoss1 - 13
Tennis
Webb City (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JVLoss1 - 6
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Webb City (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss1 - 11
Soccer
Aurora (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JV0 - 0
Tennis
Neosho (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JVWin4 - 0
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Tennis
Mt. Vernon Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Soccer
Fair Grove (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JV
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
East Newton (Home)
VWin6 - 0
Seneca (Home)
VWin11 - 7
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Seneca
Bill O'Dell Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 10
Soccer
McAuley Catholic with College Heights Christian (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 4
Girls JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Carthage
Bill O'Dell Varsity Tournament
VLoss7 - 17
Soccer
Webb City (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV2 - 2
Tennis
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Nevada
Bill O'Dell Varsity Tournament
VWin10 - 0
Soccer
Joplin (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Girls JV1 - 1
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Tennis
TJ Tennis Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Soccer
Marshfield (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 7
Girls JVWin1 - 0
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Nevada (Home)
VLoss4 - 10
JVLoss1 - 10
Golf
Marshfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Soccer
Willard (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JVWin3 - 1
Tennis
Clever (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Boys JV0 - 0
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
McDonald County (Home)
VLoss5 - 9
JVLoss4 - 11
Tennis
Reeds Spring (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Boys JVWin3 - 2
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Soccer
Branson Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Soccer
Branson Invitational (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Tennis
Carthage (Away)
Boys VLoss3 - 6
Boys JVLoss2 - 5
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Soccer
Cassville (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
East Newton (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV
Tennis
Nevada (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Soccer
Carl Junction (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Baseball
Aurora/Monett DH (Neutral)
V
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Lamar (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Soccer
Hillcrest (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
New Covenant Academy with The Summit Preparatory (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Soccer
Greenwood (Away)
Girls JV
Tennis
Monett Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Cassville (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.