Monett High School

Select Month



November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3 4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Soccer
Osage
District Tournament
Boys VLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Last Chance Qualifier (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
11-Man Football
West Plains
Class 4 District 6 - District Tournament
VLoss13 - 35
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
RepMO Invitational (Away)
V
Bus: @
Diamond Novice Tournament (Away)
JV
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
RepMO Invitational (Day 2) (Away)
V
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 District 1 Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022
Soccer
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Nixa Speech / Debate Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Kickapoo / Parkview Invitational (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022
Basketball
Sarcoxie (Home)
Girls VWin60 - 31
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Crane Lady Pirates Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Monett Freshman Tournament (Home)
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball
Carthage (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Webb City Meet (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Swimming and Diving
Springfield All Relay Meet (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Branson (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Priscilla Bradford Monett Speech Tournamen (Home)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Basketball
Monett JV Shootout (Home)
Boys JV9:00 AM
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Priscilla Bradford Monett Speech Tournamen (Day 2) (Home)
V
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Valkyrie Invitiational @ Natatorium (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
McDonald County Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Frontenac JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.