Monett High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Nevada (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Diamond (Home)
Diamond / Webb City Triangular
Boys VWin60 - 16
Girls V
Diamond (Home)
Diamond / Webb City
Boys VWin60 - 16
Girls V
Webb City (Home)
Diamond / Webb City Triangular
Boys VWin57 - 19
Girls V
Webb City (Home)
Diamond / Webb City
Boys VWin57 - 19
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Wrestling
Pleasant Hill Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Carl Junction (Away)
Girls VLoss28 - 79
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Aurora (Away)
Boys VWin70 - 56
Boys JVLoss45 - 53
Boys Fr5:00 PM
East Newton (Away)
Girls VWin39 - 27
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Carl Junction (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Nevada (Away)
Girls VLoss34 - 54
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Marshfield (Home)
Neosho / Marshfield
Boys VWin44 - 36
Girls V
Marshfield (Home)
Neosho/Marshfield/Monett
Boys VWin44 - 36
Girls V
Neosho (Home)
Neosho / Marshfield
Boys VLoss22 - 46
Girls V
Neosho (Home)
Neosho/Marshfield/Monett
Boys VLoss22 - 46
Girls V
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Clever (Away)
Boys VLoss51 - 72
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Hillcrest (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Monett Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Springfield Catholic (Home)
Girls VWin61 - 40
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Diamond Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
McDonald County (Home)
Boys VLoss61 - 62
Boys JV5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Glendale (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Mt. Vernon (Away)
Girls VLoss44 - 58
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Carl Junction, Monett, Logan-Rogersville
Boys VWin63 - 6
Willard (Home)
Carl Junction, Monett, Logan-Rogersville
Boys VLoss36 - 37
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Carthage Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Branson Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Branson Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
McDonald County (Home)
Girls VWin42 - 37
Girls JV
Mt. Vernon Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Boys Fr
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Webb City (Home)
Boys VLoss43 - 75
Boys JV6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Hillcrest (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Seneca (Home)
Boys V
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Wrestling
Big 8 Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
East Newton (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV6:00 PM
Hollister (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Nevada (Home)
Girls V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Springfield Central / Ozark
Boys V
Osage Girls Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Ozark (Home)
Springfield Central / Ozark
Boys V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Aurora (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Cassville (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Seneca (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball
Wildcat JV Boys Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.