Logan-Rogersville High School

Select Month



May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23 24
25
26 27 28 29 30 31
1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Monett (Home)
VWin5 - 2
JVWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Mt. Vernon (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Bolivar (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 0
Girls JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Mt. Vernon (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Boys JVWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Reeds Spring (Away)
VWin16 - 1
JVWin11 - 5
Bus: @
Mt. Vernon (Home)
FrLoss3 - 8
Bus: @
Golf
Big 8 Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Marshfield (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 2
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Marshfield (Home)
JVWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Big 8 Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Soccer
McDonald County (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Pleasant Hill (Away)
VWin6 - 4
Bus: @
Ozark Freshmen Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Baseball
Belton (Away)
VWin7 - 3
Bus: @
Lee's Summit (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Pleasant Hill (Away)
JVWin15 - 3
Bus: @
Kickapoo (Away)
FrLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Ozark (Away)
FrLoss4 - 8
Bus: @
Ozark Freshmen Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Baseball
West Plains (Home)
VLoss3 - 5
JVLoss6 - 7
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 District 3 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Ozark (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Girls JVLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
Tennis
Mountain Grove
Class 1 District 9 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Baseball
Nevada (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Tennis
Willow Springs
Class 1 District 9 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024
Baseball
Willard (Away)
VLoss1 - 5
JVLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Soccer
Willard (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Girls JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 4 District 6 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 District 6 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Golf
Class 3 State Boys Golf Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Monett
District Tournament
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 Sectional 5 Boys Tennis Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Forsyth
Class 1 - State Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Baseball
Hollister
District Tournament
VWin12 - 1
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 State Boys Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 Sectional 5 Boys Tennis Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024
Baseball
Mountain Grove
District Tournament
VWin4 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024
Soccer
New Covenant Academy
District Tournament
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 4 Sectional 3 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Class 4 Sectional 3 (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024
Soccer
Clinton
District Tournament
Girls VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024
Baseball
Blair Oaks
Class 4 - State Tournament
VLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024
Soccer
Moberly
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls VWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 4 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024
Soccer
Helias Catholic
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024

No events for this date.