Logan-Rogersville High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
East Newton
Football:
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Halfway Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Cassville
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  Fr
Home     6:00 PM:  Fr
East Newton
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     6:00 PM:  JV
Mt. Vernon
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Republic
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Aurora
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Branson
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Helias Catholic
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Greenwood
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Glendale
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Hillcrest
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Branson
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Lamar
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 5, 2022 Mon, Sep 5, 2022
Lamar
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Aurora
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Carl Junction
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Cassville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Forsyth
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Reeds Spring
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  So Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  So Girls
Willard
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Willow Springs
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Marshfield Girls Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
McDonald County
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Joplin
Softball: Fall Season
Home
11:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Home     11:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
West Plains
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
LR Freshman Tournament
Freshman Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: Freshman Girls
Home     TBD: Freshman Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
McDonald County
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     6:00 PM:  JV
McDonald County
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  Fr
Home     6:00 PM:  Fr
Ozark
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Bolivar Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Nevada
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Ozark
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Springfield Catholic
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Glendale
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Seneca
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Webb City
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Nixa
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Mt. Vernon
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Seneca
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  Fr
Away     6:00 PM:  Fr
Bolivar
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Bolivar
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
West Plains
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Mt. Vernon
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Marshfield
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Hillcrest
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Kickapoo
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Willard
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Springfield Catholic
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Carthage
Softball: Fall Season
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     12:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Central (Springfield)
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Lebanon
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  Fr
Home     6:00 PM:  Fr
Springfield Catholic
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Cassville
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monett
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Mt. Vernon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Hollister
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
McDonald County
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Girls
New Covenant Academy
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Hollister
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Willard Fall Classic: 9/30-10/1/22
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Eureka Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Hollister
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Marshfield
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Marshfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monett
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Kickapoo
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Aurora
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Bolivar
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
New Covenant Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Marshfield
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Lori Endicott/Willard High School Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Marshfield
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     6:00 PM:  JV
Marshfield
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  Fr
Home     6:00 PM:  Fr
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Fair Grove
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  JV Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Springfield Catholic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Reeds Spring
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
West Plains
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Reeds Spring
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational : 10/14-15
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Reeds Spring
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
College Heights Christian
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
McDonald County
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Republic
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Aurora
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Aurora
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     6:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Central (Springfield)
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Eagle Invitational: 11/28-12/2/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
42nd Annual Fair Grove Invitational Tournament: 11/28-12/2/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Ava
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Branson
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Parkview
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Nevada
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Branson
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Aurora
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
West Plains
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 19, 2022 Mon, Dec 19, 2022
Forsyth
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tue, Dec 20, 2022
Willard
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 22, 2022 Thu, Dec 22, 2022
Liberty (Mountain View)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Central (Springfield)
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Central (Springfield)
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Sat, Jan 7, 2023
Monett Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Hollister
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Greenwood
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Logan-Rogersville Lady Cat Classic: 1/16-21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Marshfield
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Hillcrest
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Camdenton
Wrestling: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
5:34 PM:  JV Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
5:34 PM:  JV Boys
Mt. Vernon
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
West Plains
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
Nixa Invitational Tournament: 1/26-28
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Mt. Vernon
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Wed, Feb 1, 2023
Lebanon Freshman Tournament: 2/1-4
Freshman Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Freshman Boys
Away     TBD: Freshman Boys
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Aurora
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Hollister
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Reeds Spring
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Marshfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Licking
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away     6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
East Newton
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, February 20, 2023 Mon, Feb 20, 2023
Mountain Grove
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Thu, Feb 23, 2023
Bolivar
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Fair Grove
Soccer: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Marshfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Friday, April 14, 2023 Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Branson Invitational: 4/14-15
Varsity Girls Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Aurora
Tennis: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monett
Soccer: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
New Covenant Academy
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Marshfield
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls