Liberty High School

Select Month



May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Park Hill (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Rockhurst (Away)
JVWin13 - 0
Park Hill (Home)
FrWin13 - 7
Platte County (Home)
FrWin6 - 5
Soccer
Kearney (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs (Home)
VWin8 - 4
Park Hill (Home)
JVWin5 - 3
Soccer
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 1
Girls JV0 - 0
Tennis
Blue Springs (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Boys JVWin8 - 1
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Golf
Liberty North Men's Varsity Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Park Hill South (Away)
JVWin7 - 5
Rockhurst (Home)
FrLoss4 - 10
Soccer
Blue Springs South (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Tennis
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JVWin6 - 3
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit West (Away)
VLoss2 - 8
Lee's Summit West (Home)
FrWin7 - 4
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Hickman (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
Rock Bridge (Home)
VWin8 - 2
Tennis
Northland Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs South (Home)
VWin3 - 2
Blue Springs South (Away)
FrLoss0 - 2
Kearney (Home)
FrWin10 - 0
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Baseball
Staley (Home)
JVWin8 - 4
FrLoss2 - 5
Tennis
Blue Springs South (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Boys JVWin6 - 3
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Baseball
Blue Valley Southwest
River City Tournament
VWin5 - 4
Liberty North (Home)
FrLoss4 - 14
Staley (Away)
FrLoss0 - 7
Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Baseball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
JVWin17 - 0
Soccer
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021
Baseball
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
VWin7 - 2
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
FrWin7 - 4
Smithville (Home)
FrWin11 - 0
Soccer
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 1
Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021
Baseball
Liberty North (Away)
VWin11 - 10
Staley
VLoss11 - 14
JVWin3 - 0
Staley
Liberty/Liberty North JV Tournament
VLoss11 - 14
JVWin3 - 0
Raymore-Peculiar
Liberty/Liberty North JV Tournament
JVWin12 - 2
Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Baseball
Oak Park
Northland Tournament
VWin7 - 2
Liberty North
Liberty/Liberty North JV Tournament
JVLoss3 - 5
Lee's Summit North (Home)
FrWin6 - 1
Staley (Away)
FrWin8 - 4
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit North (Home)
VWin8 - 0
Liberty North (Home)
JVWin7 - 1
Lee's Summit North (Away)
FrWin11 - 2
Soccer
Park Hill (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 2
Girls JV5:30 PM
Tennis
Central (St. Joseph)
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 0
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021
Baseball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
FrWin15 - 0
Truman (Home)
FrWin24 - 0
Tennis
Liberty North
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 1
Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit West (Home)
VWin7 - 2
Platte County (Home)
VWin5 - 2
Oak Park (Away)
JVWin12 - 1
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
FrWin13 - 0
Park Hill South
FrWin10 - 4
Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021
Baseball
Staley (Home)
FrWin11 - 9
Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021
Baseball
North Kansas City
District Tournament
VWin12 - 2
Soccer
Liberty North
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Tennis
Rockhurst
Class 3 - State Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021
Baseball
Park Hill
District Tournament
VWin11 - 6
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021
Baseball
Liberty North
District Tournament
VWin5 - 2
Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021
Baseball
Raymore-Peculiar
Class 6 - State Tournament
VWin5 - 2
Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021
Baseball
Christian Brothers College
Class 6 - State Tournament
VWin8 - 2
Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt West
Class 6 - State Tournament
VWin8 - 4
Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.