Liberty High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Baseball
Blue Springs South (Home)
SoWin9 - 5
Bus: @
Kearney (Home)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Blue Springs South (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Staley (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Lee's Summit North (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Tennis
Blue Springs South (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Boys JVWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Baseball
Liberty North (Home)
VLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Baseball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
JVWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Smithville (Away)
FrLoss4 - 6
Bus: @
Soccer
Lee's Summit West (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Baseball
Jefferson City (Away)
VWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Lee's Summit North
LSR7 JV Baseball Tournament
JVWin7 - 5
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Staley (Home)
SoWin13 - 4
Bus: @
Lee's Summit North (Away)
FrLoss3 - 10
Bus: @
Soccer
Kearney (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Girls JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Staley
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Lee's Summit North (Away)
VWin12 - 7
Bus: @
Liberty North (Away)
JVLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Lee's Summit North (Home)
SoWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Park Hill (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Girls JVWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Liberty North
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
SoWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Kearney
Liberty-Liberty North C Team Baseball Tournament
FrWin8 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Park Hill
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Blue Valley Southwest (Away)
VWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Oak Park (Home)
JVWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Park Hill
Liberty-Liberty North C Team Baseball Tournament
FrWin13 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022
Baseball
Lee's Summit West (Away)
SoWin16 - 4
Bus: @
Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Soccer
Oak Park
District Tournament
Girls VWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
North Kansas City
District Tournament
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Park Hill South
District Tournament
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.