Lee's Summit North High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Liberty Invitaional (Away)
V
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Liberty (Home)
So4:00 PM
Truman (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Warrensburg (Away)
So4:00 PM
Soccer
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Grain Valley (Away)
Boys V3:45 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Baseball
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Platte County (Away)
So4:00 PM
Warrensburg (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Soccer
Lee's Summit (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Tennis
Truman (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Soccer
MO-KAN (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs South (Away)
V4:30 PM
Fort Osage (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Lee's Summit West (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Tennis
William Chrisman (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Boys JV3:30 PM
Boys Fr3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Liberty (Home)
V4:00 PM
Park Hill South (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Liberty (Away)
So4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Staley (Away)
So4:00 PM
Blue Springs South (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Tennis
S-C JV Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.