Lafayette (Wildwood) High School

Select Month


VJV

March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4 5
6 7 8
9
10 11
12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26
27
28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024
Basketball
Kirkwood with Nerinx Hall
District Tournament
Girls VLoss32 - 59
Bus: @
Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Basketball
Lebanon with Joel E. Barber
District Tournament
Boys VWin53 - 39
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Orchestra
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024
Basketball
Eureka
District Tournament
Boys V12:30 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Band
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Basketball
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
Parkway Central HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024
Basketball
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024
Baseball
Rock Bridge (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Tennis
Lindbergh (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Lindbergh (Home)
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Tennis
Eureka (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Eureka (Home)
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Tennis
Parkway South (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Parkway South (Away)
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Rockwood Girls Quad (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Tennis
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
JV Jamboree (Home)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Tennis
Webster Groves (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Tennis
Mexico Varsity Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Track and Field
Northwest Indivational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.