St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin4 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysWin4 - 1
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
South Iron
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Valley
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Greenville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
West County
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin47 - 46
Home
Varsity BoysWin47 - 46
Saxony Lutheran
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin62 - 26
Home
Varsity BoysWin62 - 26
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Parkway South (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Greenville (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Eagle Ridge Christian
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1 (2 OTs)
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1 (2 OTs)
Dig For Life: 9/10-11
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Caruthersville (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Malden (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Senath-Hornersville (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Arcadia Valley
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Arcadia Valley (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Valley (Dig For Life)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Cape Rock Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Fredericktown
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Bourbon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Clearwater
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin93 - 60
Away
Varsity BoysWin93 - 60
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Bismarck
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Fredericktown (Valle JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Hillsboro (Valle JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Potosi (Valle JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bismarck
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Jefferson (Festus) (Valle JV Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Valle JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Kingston
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Oak Ridge
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Herculaneum
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Sullivan
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Poplar Bluff
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 108
Home
Varsity BoysLoss58 - 108
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
St. Pius X (Festus)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 2
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 2
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Ellington
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Cuba
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Eagle Ridge Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Eagle Ridge Christian
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Viburnum
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Oak Ridge
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Kingston (West County Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Potosi
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Bismarck (West County Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
West County (West County Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
West County Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Festus
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
Zalma
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Jackson
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin75 - 69
Home
Varsity BoysWin75 - 69
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Fredericktown
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
DeSoto
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 8
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 8
JV Boys
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Farmington
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Crystal City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Bunker
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Poplar Bluff
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysTie82 - 82
Away
Varsity BoysTie82 - 82
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
St. Francis Borgia
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss77 - 80
Home
Varsity BoysLoss77 - 80
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Dexter
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Crystal City (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Springfield Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Winfield
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 5
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 5
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Hancock (District Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 2
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Lutheran South
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 73
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 73
JV Girls
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 49
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 49
JV Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Bunker
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 76
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 51
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 76
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 51
JV Boys
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Bismarck (31st Annual Valley R-6 Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 57
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 57
31st Annual Valley R-6 Basketball Tournament : 11/27-12/3/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Valle Invitational Basketball Tourney: 11/29-12/2/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Kingston (31st Annual Valley R-6 Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
St. Vincent
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Clearwater
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Viburnum
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Kingston
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Jefferson (Festus)
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Jackson Rec Relays
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
St. Pius X (Festus)
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Valley
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Valle Catholic
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Ste. Genevieve
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Jackson
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
St. Pius X (Festus)
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
St. Francis Borgia
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Sat, Dec 18, 2021
Leopold
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Bourbon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tue, Dec 21, 2021
South Iron
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Warriors Holiday Classic: 12/27-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Lesterville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Wed, Jan 5, 2022
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Calvary Lutheran tournament: 1/7-8
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Calvary Lutheran tournament: 1/7-8
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 8, 2022 Sat, Jan 8, 2022
Ozarks Invitational
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
North County
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
Giants Hoopster Tournament: 1/10-14
Freshman Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Freshman Boys
Home Freshman Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Saxony Lutheran
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Valley
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Arcadia Valley
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Poplar Bluff
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Bismarck
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 22, 2022 Sat, Jan 22, 2022
City of Roses
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Arcadia Valley
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Carnahan
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Crystal City
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Poplar Bluff
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Wed, Feb 2, 2022
Farmington
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:30 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 6:30 PM:  Fr Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Jackson
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
2:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 2:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Meadow Heights
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Saxony Lutheran
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
SEMO Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, February 14, 2022 Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Kingston
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Jefferson (Festus)
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Bismarck
Basketball: Girls
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, March 18, 2022 Fri, Mar 18, 2022
Crystal City
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Ellington
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
South Iron
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
St. Vincent
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 15, 2022 Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Oak Ridge
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Crystal City
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Valley
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Kingston
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Meadow Heights
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Wed, May 4, 2022
Saxony Lutheran
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:00 PM:  JV
Friday, May 6, 2022 Fri, May 6, 2022
Lesterville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tue, May 10, 2022
Leopold
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar