Hermann High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28 29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Cuba (Away)
Boys JV4:30 PM
Boys Fr
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Belle (Away)
Boys VWin58 - 54
Boys JVWin53 - 45
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Southern Boone (Home)
Girls VLoss53 - 65
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Washington (Away)
Boys VLoss33 - 54
Boys JVLoss38 - 41
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Montgomery County (Home)
Girls VWin60 - 37
Girls JV6:00 PM
Sullivan (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Chamois (Home)
Boys VWin70 - 54
Boys JVWin64 - 41
Girls VWin53 - 29
St. Clair (Home)
Boys 8th1:30 PM
Boys 7th12:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
New Bloomfield
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls VWin59 - 21
Owensville (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
New Bloomfield
South Callaway Varsity Tournament
Boys VWin76 - 22
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Montgomery County
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls VWin51 - 40
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Callaway
South Callaway Varsity Tournament
Boys VLoss40 - 44
Community (Away)
Girls JV6:00 PM
Union (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
New Haven
South Callaway Varsity Tournament
Boys VLoss57 - 69
South Callaway
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls VLoss52 - 62
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
St. Clair (Away)
Girls JV7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
Capital City High (Home)
Boys VWin81 - 58
Boys JV6:00 PM
New Haven (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Washington (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Montgomery County (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hermann Invitational (Home)
Boys V
New Haven
Hermann Invitational
Girls V
St. Clair 8th Grade Tournament (Away)
Boys 8th
Sullivan 7th Grade Tournament (Away)
Boys 7th
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Montgomery County (Away)
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.