St. Vincent High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Central (Park Hills)
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 40
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 40
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Jackson Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Jackson Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Central (Park Hills)
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Jackson
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
St. Vincent Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
St. Vincent Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Perryville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Scott City
Football:
Away
Varsity Win28 - 26
Away
Varsity Win28 - 26
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Scott City
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 6:00 PM:  JV
Saxony Lutheran
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
North County
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Seckman (Semo Dig For Life Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Ellington (Semo Dig For Life Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Valle Catholic
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 56
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 56
Semo Dig For Life Tournament: 9/10-11
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Hillsboro (Semo Dig For Life Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Poplar Bluff (Semo Dig For Life Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
South Iron (Semo Dig For Life Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Forest Park
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Forest Park
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Valle Catholic
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Crystal City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Jefferson (Festus)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Herculaneum
Football:
Away
Varsity Win49 - 0
Away
Varsity Win49 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Cape Central Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Cape Central Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Herculaneum
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Valle Catholic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Oak Ridge Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Oak Ridge Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Perryville
Football:
Home
Varsity Win36 - 0
Home
Varsity Win36 - 0
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Perryville
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Ste. Genevieve
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Herculaneum
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Perryville Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Perryville Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
St. Pius X (Festus)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Bayless
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Notre Dame Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Notre Dame Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Bayless
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 6:00 PM:  JV
Woodland
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
West County
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Meadow Heights
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Woodland Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Woodland Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
St. Pius X (Festus)
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
St. Pius X (Festus)
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
East Prairie
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Leopold
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
JCAA Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
JCAA Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Advance
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Jefferson (Festus)
Football:
Home
7:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Jefferson (Festus)
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Chaffee
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Scott City
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tue, Dec 21, 2021
Jefferson (Festus)
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Chaffee
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Leopold
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Saxony Lutheran
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Herculaneum
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Herculaneum
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Scott City
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Wed, May 4, 2022
DeSoto
Soccer: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar