Principia High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 20, 2021 Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Duchesne, Principia, Priory, Wright City Jamboree
Varsity Football Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Tue, Aug 24, 2021
Principia, Ladue, John Burroughs, Whitfield Jamboree
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 49
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 49
MICDS (Metro League Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
TRXC Meet @ McNair Park
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
TRXC Meet @ McNair Park
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Metro League Tournament: 8/27-9/4/21
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Metro League JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Bayless (Hancock Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Hancock Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Valley Park (Hancock Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Fleet Feet 2 Miller
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Fleet Feet 2 Miller
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Hancock Tournament: 8/31-9/2/21
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
John Burroughs
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Westminster Christian Academy (Metro League Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Gateway Science Charter (Hancock Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Bayless (Hancock Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Hancock Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Teutopolis High School (Heather Bradshaw Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 5
Clayton (Metro League Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
Incarnate Word Academy (Heather Bradshaw Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Lutheran South
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss18 - 47
Away
Varsity Loss18 - 47
First Capital Cross Country Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
First Capital Cross Country Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Heather Bradshaw Tournament: 9/3-4
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
St. Pius X (Festus)
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
McCluer North
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Fr GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Fr GirlsWin2 - 0
Metro League Tournament: 9/8-9
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Lutheran South
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Ladue/Clayton Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Ladue/Clayton Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Wright City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Lutheran South
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity BoysWin3 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
MICDS
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Lutheran South
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie0 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsTie0 - 0
MICDS
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
MICDS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
MICDS
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Villa Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
John Burroughs
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Whitfield
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Lutheran North
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lutheran South
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Westminster Christian Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Clayton
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Nerinx Hall
Tennis: Girls
Home
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Home 10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Gans Creek Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Gans Creek Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Orchard Farm JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Orchard Farm
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Westminster Christian Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Westminster Christian Academy
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Westminster Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Principia Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Principia Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Brentwood
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Incarnate Word Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Brentwood
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Crossroads College Preparatory
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
John Burroughs
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Whitfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Soccer: Boys
Home
11:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Home 11:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Frank Schultz Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Frank Schultz Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:15 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:15 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lutheran St. Charles
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Gateway Science Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Wright City
Soccer: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Orchard Farm Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Orchard Farm Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Orchard Farm Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Orchard Farm Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Crystal City
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Villa Duchesne
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Gateway Science Charter
Soccer: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Border Wars Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Border Wars Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Crossroads College Preparatory
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:15 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:15 PM:  JV Girls
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Priory
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
St. Louis Christian Sr.
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Metro
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Priory
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Soccer: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Valley Park
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Hancock Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Hancock Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
John Burroughs
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
St. Louis Christian Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Whitfield
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Metro League Meet @ Priory
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Metro League Meet @ Priory
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Cuba
Football:
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Lutheran North
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
MICDS Tournament: 10/22-23
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
JV Metro League Tournament: 10/23-28
Junior Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Priory
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Sat, Oct 30, 2021
District Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
District Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Sat, Nov 6, 2021
State Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
State Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Louisiana
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar