Principia High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Monday, January 1, 0001 Mon, Jan 1, 0001
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
MICDS
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
MICDS
Tennis: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 4
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 4
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Lutheran South
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Villa Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
JV Girls
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Villa Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Nerinx Hall
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
John Burroughs
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Rosati-Kain
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
JV Girls
Westminster Christian Academy
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Westminster Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Whitfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
John Burroughs
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 6
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 6
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Lutheran St. Charles
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 2 (PK)
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 2 (PK)
MICDS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Wed, Oct 7, 2020
Wright City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lutheran North
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Ladue Horton Watkins
Field Hockey:
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Wright City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Lutheran North
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 0
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 0
Lindbergh
Field Hockey:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 2
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Ursuline Academy
Field Hockey:
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
St. Louis Christian Sr.
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2 (1 OT)
Home
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2 (1 OT)
John Burroughs
Field Hockey:
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Trinity Catholic
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin3 - 0
Barat Academy
Field Hockey:
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Bishop DuBourg
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
Villa Duchesne
Field Hockey:
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Clayton
Field Hockey:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 1
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 1
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Priory
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 48
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 48
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Bishop DuBourg
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Lutheran South
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Cardinal Ritter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Lutheran North
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin4 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin4 - 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Lutheran North
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Priory
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Wed, Oct 28, 2020
John Burroughs
Football:
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr
Trinity Catholic
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
Home
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 Fri, Oct 30, 2020
Louisiana (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Away
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Varsity Forfeit0 - 13
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt East (John Burroughs Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 70
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 70
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Rosati-Kain (John Burroughs Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 67
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 67
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Boys
Home
Fr BoysLoss25 - 26
Home
Fr BoysLoss25 - 26
Duchesne
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin71 - 57
Home
Varsity GirlsWin71 - 57
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
John Burroughs
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss27 - 68
Fr BoysLoss21 - 37
Home
Varsity BoysLoss27 - 68
Fr BoysLoss21 - 37
St. Dominic
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss61 - 100
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss61 - 100
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Metro
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 60
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 60
JV Girls
Trinity Catholic
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin80 - 43
Home
Varsity GirlsWin80 - 43
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Valley Park
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 44
JV BoysLoss32 - 33
Home
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 44
JV BoysLoss32 - 33
Valley Park
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 65
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 65
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Lutheran North
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin89 - 41
Home
Varsity GirlsWin89 - 41
Priory
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss16 - 65
Fr BoysLoss19 - 36
Away
Varsity BoysLoss16 - 65
Fr BoysLoss19 - 36
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Crossroads College Preparatory
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin47 - 32
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 32
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin47 - 32
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 32
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
MICDS
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 65
JV GirlsLoss4 - 56
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 65
JV GirlsLoss4 - 56
Barat Academy
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin30 - 24
Away
JV BoysWin30 - 24
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 63
Fr Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 63
Fr Boys
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 68
JV GirlsLoss1 - 51
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 68
JV GirlsLoss1 - 51
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Bayless
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 77
JV BoysLoss26 - 48
Home
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 77
JV BoysLoss26 - 48
Bayless
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 62
JV GirlsLoss10 - 33
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 62
JV GirlsLoss10 - 33
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Whitfield
Basketball: Boys
Home
JV BoysLoss38 - 50
Fr BoysWin35 - 19
Home
JV BoysLoss38 - 50
Fr BoysWin35 - 19
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Valley Park
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 55
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
MICDS
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss26 - 59
Fr BoysLoss26 - 39
Home
Varsity BoysLoss26 - 59
Fr BoysLoss26 - 39
Visitation Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 64
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 64
JV Girls
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Sat, Feb 6, 2021
Wright City
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 54
JV GirlsLoss13 - 16
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 54
JV GirlsLoss13 - 16
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Transportation and Law
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 26
Home
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 26
Barat Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
JV BoysWin29 - 19
Home
JV BoysWin29 - 19
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Westminster Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss26 - 68
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 59
JV Girls
Fr BoysLoss29 - 47
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss26 - 68
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 59
JV Girls
Fr BoysLoss29 - 47
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Silex
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin53 - 41
JV BoysLoss16 - 30
Home
Varsity BoysWin53 - 41
JV BoysLoss16 - 30
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Lutheran North
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 82
Fr BoysLoss32 - 40
Away
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 82
Fr BoysLoss32 - 40
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Lutheran South
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss26 - 49
Fr BoysWin47 - 27
Home
Varsity BoysLoss26 - 49
Fr BoysWin47 - 27
Lutheran South
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 68
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 68
JV Girls
Monday, February 22, 2021 Mon, Feb 22, 2021
Transportation and Law (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 59
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 59
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Lutheran North
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Win11 - 4
Away
JV Win11 - 4
Friday, April 2, 2021 Fri, Apr 2, 2021
Orchard Farm
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Win1 - 0
Away
JV Win1 - 0
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Sat, Apr 3, 2021
MICDS
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Valley Park
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 8
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 8
John Burroughs
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Lutheran North
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin9 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin9 - 0
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Priory
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 13
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Metro
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Brentwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win5 - 3
Away
Varsity Win5 - 3
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Wright City
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Ritenour (Lutheran North Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 0
Away
Varsity Win13 - 0
DeSmet
Tennis: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss4 - 5
Home
Varsity BoysLoss4 - 5
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Brentwood
Soccer: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
University City
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin9 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin9 - 0
Lutheran North (Lutheran North Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 13
St. Louis Patriots Sr.
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Loss0 - 15
Away
JV Loss0 - 15
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Orchard Farm (Lutheran North Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 13
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tue, Apr 20, 2021
Westminster Christian Academy
Soccer: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Priory
Tennis: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
St. Louis Patriots Sr.
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
John Burroughs
Tennis: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
North County Christian Sr
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament: 4/26-29
Varsity Girls Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Lutheran South
Tennis: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Trinity Catholic
Soccer: Girls
Away
6:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Whitfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity
Whitfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:45 PM:  JV
Home 5:45 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Duchesne
Tennis: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Lutheran South
Soccer: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Brentwood
Tennis: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Sat, May 1, 2021
Edwardsville High School
Tennis: Boys
Home
8:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
2:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 8:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
2:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Glenwood High School
Tennis: Boys
Home
8:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
2:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 8:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
2:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity
6:15 PM:  JV
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity
6:15 PM:  JV
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Soccer: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tue, May 4, 2021
Westminster Christian Academy
Tennis: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Wed, May 5, 2021
Hancock
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
3:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 3:30 PM:  Varsity
Hancock
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:00 PM:  JV
Whitfield
Tennis: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
Whitfield
Soccer: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, May 8, 2021 Sat, May 8, 2021
John Burroughs
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
10:00 AM:  Varsity
12:30 PM:  JV
Away 10:00 AM:  Varsity
12:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Lutheran North
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wed, May 12, 2021
St. Louis Patriots Sr.
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Thu, May 13, 2021
Valley Park
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lutheran North
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  JV
Home 4:15 PM:  JV