Lutheran (Kansas City) High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Drexel
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Rich Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Midway
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
West Platte
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss4 - 10
Home
Varsity BoysLoss4 - 10
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Archie
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Lone Jack
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 10
Away
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 10
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Christ Preparatory Academy
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 6
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 6
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Concordia
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Sacred Heart
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Summit Christian Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 8
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 8
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Independence HomeSchool
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Belton (Grandview Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
North Kansas City (Grandview Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Grandview (Grandview Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Fort Osage (Grandview Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Bishop Ward High School
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 7
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 7
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Pembroke Hill
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
St. Michael the Archangel
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Summit Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Knob Noster
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 1
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Center
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss4 - 9
Home
Varsity BoysLoss4 - 9
Santa Fe
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Bonner Spring High School
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Crest Ridge
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Sweet Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2
Home
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Kingsville (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Thu, Oct 29, 2020
Odessa
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Cristo Rey (District Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin6 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysWin6 - 1
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
North Platte
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 69
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 54 (1 OT)
JV BoysWin47 - 42
JV GirlsLoss10 - 33
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 69
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 54 (1 OT)
JV BoysWin47 - 42
JV GirlsLoss10 - 33
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Archie
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 93
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 49
JV BoysLoss39 - 74
JV GirlsLoss22 - 26
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 93
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 49
JV BoysLoss39 - 74
JV GirlsLoss22 - 26
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Midway
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 83
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 41
JV BoysLoss39 - 49
JV GirlsLoss30 - 37
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 83
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 41
JV BoysLoss39 - 49
JV GirlsLoss30 - 37
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Metro Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 94
JV BoysLoss19 - 79
Home
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 94
JV BoysLoss19 - 79
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Wellington-Napoleon
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 84
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 84
JV Boys
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 51
JV Boys
JV GirlsLoss18 - 25
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 51
JV Boys
JV GirlsLoss18 - 25
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Orrick
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 86
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 15
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 86
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 15
JV Boys
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Sat, Jan 9, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 86
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 46
JV BoysWin53 - 43
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 86
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 46
JV BoysWin53 - 43
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Heritage Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 79
Varsity GirlsWin31 - 22
JV BoysLoss28 - 63
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 79
Varsity GirlsWin31 - 22
JV BoysLoss28 - 63
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Lone Jack
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 73
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 39
JV Boys
JV GirlsWin12 - 11 (1 OT)
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 73
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 39
JV Boys
JV GirlsWin12 - 11 (1 OT)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
West Platte
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 95
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 48
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 95
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 48
JV Boys
JV Girls
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Summit Christian Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 42
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 42
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Leeton (Quarry City Cougar Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 55
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 55
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Crest Ridge (Quarry City Cougar Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 35
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 35
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Central (Kansas City) (Quarry City Cougar Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 32
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 32
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Kansas City Christian
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 47
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 47
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wed, Feb 3, 2021
Plattsburg
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 76
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 54
JV GirlsWin34 - 26
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 76
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 54
JV GirlsWin34 - 26
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Northland Christian HS
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 79
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 15
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 79
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 15
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Wed, Feb 10, 2021
Kansas City East (35th Midway Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 65
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 65
Lone Jack (35th Midway Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 78
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 78
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Holden (35th Midway Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss62 - 74
Away
Varsity BoysLoss62 - 74
Sherwood (35th Midway Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 53
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 53
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Ballard (35th Midway Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin81 - 10
Away
Varsity BoysWin81 - 10
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Sat, Feb 13, 2021
Ballard (35th Midway Basketball Tournament )
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 37
Away
Varsity GirlsWin40 - 37
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
DeKalb
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin80 - 38
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 47
JV BoysWin41 - 20
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin80 - 38
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 47
JV BoysWin41 - 20
JV Girls
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Cristo Rey
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin59 - 57
Home
Varsity BoysWin59 - 57
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
Miami (District Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 26
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 26
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Thu, Mar 11, 2021
Sherwood
Scholar Bowl:
Home
Varsity Win290 - 150
Home
Varsity Win290 - 150
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Santa Fe
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win12 - 2
Home
Varsity Win12 - 2
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Christ Preparatory Academy
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win15 - 5
Home
Varsity Win15 - 5
Cristo Rey
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Heritage Christian Academy
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Barstow
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win9 - 1
Away
Varsity Win9 - 1
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Concordia
Golf: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin221 - 235
Away
Varsity BoysWin221 - 235
Mid-Buchanan
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Knob Noster
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Center
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 0
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Raytown South
Golf: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin187 - 209
Away
Varsity BoysWin187 - 209
Wellington-Napoleon
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 1
JV Win5 - 1
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 1
JV Win5 - 1
Bishop LeBlond
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 5
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Drexel (District Tournament)
Scholar Bowl:
Away
Varsity Win380 - 50
Away
Varsity Win380 - 50
La Monte (District Tournament)
Scholar Bowl:
Away
Varsity Win380 - 30
Away
Varsity Win380 - 30
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Center
Golf: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Barstow
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Montrose
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win12 - 9
Home
Varsity Win12 - 9
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 0
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Sat, Apr 24, 2021
Grandview
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win14 - 6
Home
Varsity Win14 - 6
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win11 - 10
Home
Varsity Win11 - 10
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Plattsburg
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 17
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 17
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
St. Elizabeth (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Scholar Bowl:
Away
Varsity Win230 - 70
Away
Varsity Win230 - 70
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Oak Grove
Golf: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Savannah
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
North Platte
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 13
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tue, May 4, 2021
Benton
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 4
University Academy Charter
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 6
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Wed, May 5, 2021
Lone Jack
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
North Shelby (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Scholar Bowl:
Away
Varsity Loss200 - 250
Away
Varsity Loss200 - 250
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
Northland Christian HS
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 8
Monday, May 10, 2021 Mon, May 10, 2021
Lone Jack
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 17
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 17
St. Michael the Archangel (SCA Cup)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Kansas City East Christian (SCA Cup)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wed, May 12, 2021
Summit Christian Academy (SCA Cup)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Friday, May 14, 2021 Fri, May 14, 2021
Santa Fe (District Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0
Away
Varsity Win3 - 0