John Burroughs High School

Select Month


V
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27 28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Roosevelt
JBS Invitational
Girls VWin61 - 13
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Clayton (Away)
Boys VWin44 - 40
Swimming and Diving
Lutheran St. Charles with Christian (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Ursuline Academy
JBS Invitational
Girls VWin57 - 31
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Wrestling
Brentwood, John Burroughs School, Sumner (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Priory (Home)
Boys VLoss41 - 42
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Basketball
Ft. Zumwalt East
JBS Invitational
Girls VWin45 - 40
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fred Ross Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Metro League Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Visitation Academy (Home)
Girls VWin57 - 35
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
McKinley Classical Leadership (Home)
Boys VWin57 - 51
Wrestling
John Burroughs School, St. Mary's, Herculaneum, Christian O'Fallon (Home)
Boys V4:45 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Rosati-Kain (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Lutheran South (Away)
Girls V4:15 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Lutheran South (Away)
Boys VWin59 - 56
Wrestling
St. Charles Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
MICDS (Away)
Boys VLoss37 - 44
Girls VLoss50 - 53
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Swimming and Diving
MICDS (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling
McCluer Girls Meet (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Jennings (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Wrestling
Affton, John Burroughs School, Parkway Central (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Principia (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Swimming and Diving
City of Roses (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
KIPP St. Louis Sr. (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Lutheran North (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling
John Burroughs School, Maplewood Richmond Heights, Bishop DuBourg (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Visitation Academy (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clayton (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Priory Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Seckman Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.