Scott City High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8
9 10
11
12 13 14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Bernie (Home)
Boys VWin59 - 40
Boys JVLoss27 - 51
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Oak Ridge (Away)
Boys VLoss62 - 68
Boys JVWin52 - 33
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
Girls VLoss46 - 52
Girls JV6:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Chaffee (Away)
Boys VWin85 - 49
Boys JVWin63 - 33
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Delta (Home)
Boys VLoss71 - 72
Boys JVWin75 - 48
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Oak Ridge (Home)
Girls VWin67 - 24
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Jefferson (Festus) (Home)
Boys VWin55 - 46
Boys JVWin53 - 32
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Kelly (Away)
Girls VLoss54 - 78
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Caruthersville (Home)
Girls VWin65 - 47
East Prairie (Home)
Boys VWin64 - 30
Boys JVWin66 - 30
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Scott County Central (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Perryville (Away)
Boys VWin68 - 51
Boys JVWin60 - 33
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Scott/Mississippi Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Naylor (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Saxony Lutheran (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball
Scott/Mississippi Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.