Affton High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Rockwood Summit
Tennis: Girls
Home
JV GirlsWin8 - 2
Home
JV GirlsWin8 - 2
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Bishop DuBourg
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Windsor (Imperial)
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsTie3 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsTie3 - 3
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Webster Groves
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 7
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 7
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Mehlville
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Bishop DuBourg
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
Westminster Christian Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 8
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 8
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Parkway North
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 13
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 13
Lutheran St. Charles
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Home
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Clayton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 4
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Parkway North
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Vianney
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Oakville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Pattonville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 20
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 20
Windsor (Imperial)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Mehlville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 12
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 12
Rosati-Kain
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Wed, Oct 7, 2020
Ladue Horton Watkins
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 12
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 12
Oakville
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Parkway North
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 5
Home
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 5
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Clayton
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 17
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 17
Herculaneum
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 4
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Pattonville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Lutheran South
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 15
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 15
Lutheran South
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Rockwood Summit
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Whitfield
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 5
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 5
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Fox
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Pattonville
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 56
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 56
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Washington
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 99
Home
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 99
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Bishop DuBourg
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Fox
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 4 (PK)
Away
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 4 (PK)
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Farmington
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 5
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 5
Kirkwood
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Kelly
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 28
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 28
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Webster Groves
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 133
Home
Varsity BoysLoss28 - 133
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Lutheran North
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
Home
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 Fri, Oct 30, 2020
Sullivan (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 18
Varsity Loss0 - 18
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 18
Varsity Loss0 - 18
Monday, November 2, 2020 Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Fredericktown (District Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin6 - 3
Away
Varsity BoysWin6 - 3
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Lindbergh (Southside Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 56
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss13 - 56
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Rockwood Summit (Southside Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss15 - 48
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss15 - 48
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Lindbergh
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 56
Away
Varsity BoysLoss35 - 56
Washington
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss56 - 120
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss56 - 120
Windsor (Imperial) (Southside Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 51
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 51
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Windsor (Imperial)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 55
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Ladue Horton Watkins
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 57
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 57
Mehlville
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 48
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 48
JV Girls
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Wed, Dec 9, 2020
Rockwood Summit
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 139
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 139
St. Pius X (Festus)
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 53
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 53
JV Boys
Fr Boys
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Windsor (Imperial)
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 49
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 49
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Parkway North
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 128
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 128
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Hancock
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 45
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 45
JV Girls
Hancock
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin60 - 29
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin60 - 29
JV Boys
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Sat, Dec 26, 2020
Hancock
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 57
Home
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 57
Monday, December 28, 2020 Mon, Dec 28, 2020
Priory
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 62
Home
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 62
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tue, Dec 29, 2020
Rockwood Summit
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 55
Home
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 55
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Carnahan
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 35
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 35
JV Girls
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Mehlville
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss60 - 94
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss60 - 94
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Pacific
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 62
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 62
JV Girls
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 47
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 47
JV Girls
Washington
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 123
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 123
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wed, Jan 13, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 25
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin41 - 25
JV Girls
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Parkway Central
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 132
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 132
Parkway North
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss24 - 60
Home
Varsity BoysLoss24 - 60
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Bayless
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 59
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 49
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 59
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 49
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin89 - 55
Home
Varsity GirlsWin89 - 55
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Webster Groves
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 120
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 120
Lutheran South
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 79
Away
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 79
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Pattonville
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss80 - 95
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss80 - 95
Rockwood Summit
Basketball: Boys
Away
Fr BoysLoss32 - 59
Away
Fr BoysLoss32 - 59
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Pacific
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss27 - 59
JV BoysLoss37 - 48
Fr BoysLoss30 - 31
Away
Varsity BoysLoss27 - 59
JV BoysLoss37 - 48
Fr BoysLoss30 - 31
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Oakville
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 122
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 122
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 62
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 62
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Clayton
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 142
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss41 - 142
Jennings
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 17
Away
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 17
Roosevelt
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin45 - 41
Home
Varsity BoysWin45 - 41
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Hazelwood East
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 40
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 40
JV Girls
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Fox
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 61
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 61
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wed, Feb 3, 2021
Mehlville
Swimming and Diving: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
STEAM Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 61
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 61
JV Girls
STEAM Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin49 - 31
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin49 - 31
JV Boys
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Webster Groves
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 78
Away
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 78
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Grandview (Hillsboro)
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 45
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 45
JV Girls
Rockwood Summit
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 59
Away
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 59
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Wed, Feb 17, 2021
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 50
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 50
Monday, February 22, 2021 Mon, Feb 22, 2021
Fox
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 48
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 48
JV Girls
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Wed, Feb 24, 2021
University City
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 56
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 56
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Wed, Mar 24, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
Home
Varsity Win10 - 0
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 1
Away
Varsity Win10 - 1
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Windsor (Imperial)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 14
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 14
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Whitfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Clayton
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
Pattonville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
JV Loss2 - 8
Home
JV Loss2 - 8
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Clayton
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
JV Win7 - 3
Home
JV Win7 - 3
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Pattonville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 12
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 12
University City
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsTie4 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsTie4 - 4
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
McCluer North
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win13 - 3
Home
Varsity Win13 - 3
Parkway Central
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Hancock
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 1
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Parkway North
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Seckman
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Loss0 - 15
Away
JV Loss0 - 15
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Festus
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Fox
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Loss0 - 15
Away
JV Loss0 - 15
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
McCluer North
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4 (1 OT)
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4 (1 OT)
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Hazelwood Central
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 2
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Valley Park
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1 (PK)
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1 (PK)
MICDS
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 7
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 7
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
McCluer North (Ritenour Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6
Ritenour
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
JV Win9 - 0
Home
JV Win9 - 0
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Clayton
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Hazelwood East (Ritenour Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 0
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
Hazelwood Central (Ritenour Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 1
Trinity Catholic
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win14 - 0
Away
Varsity Win14 - 0
Monday, May 10, 2021 Mon, May 10, 2021
Seckman
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 14
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 14
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Ritenour
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 3
Herculaneum
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 6
Away
Varsity Win10 - 6
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wed, May 12, 2021
Bayless
Volleyball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin3 - 0
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin3 - 0
JV Boys
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Thu, May 13, 2021
Bayless
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
JV Girls
Saturday, May 15, 2021 Sat, May 15, 2021
Metro (District Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Monday, May 17, 2021 Mon, May 17, 2021
Hancock (District Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
Away
Varsity Win3 - 2
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Tue, May 25, 2021
Priory (Class 4 - State Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2 (9)
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2 (9)