La Plata High School

Select Month


V

December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8
9 10 11
12
13 14 15
16 17 18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball
Glasgow Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bevier (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Macon County with Bucklin (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
New Franklin (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Girls V3:00 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Brashear (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marceline (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Princeton (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.