Grain Valley High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
Softball
Pleasant Hill (Home)
V6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fort Osage (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Soccer
Harrisonville
Boys VWin1 - 0
Softball
Oak Grove (Away)
VWin13 - 2
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Golf
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Softball
Blue Springs South
Lee’s Summit JV Tournament
JVLoss5 - 6
Liberty North
Lee’s Summit JV Tournament
JVWin12 - 1
Tennis
Warrensburg (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Golf
Kearney
Girls V3:30 PM
Soccer
East (Kansas City)
Boys VLoss3 - 5
Softball
Blue Springs (Home)
VWin5 - 4
Raymore-Peculiar
Lee’s Summit JV Tournament
JVWin12 - 3
Staley
Lee’s Summit JV Tournament
JVWin18 - 1
Blue Springs South (Away)
FrWin19 - 9
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
Oak Park (Home)
VWin36 - 6
Tennis
Lee's Summit North Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Liberty (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Soccer
William Chrisman (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 4
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Staley (Away)
VWin9 - 3
JVWin17 - 3
Liberty North (Away)
FrLoss5 - 13
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Soccer
Blue Springs (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JVLoss0 - 1
Swimming and Diving
Grain Valley, Multiple Schools (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Park Hill South (Away)
VWin35 - 28
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Softball
Blue Springs
Blue Springs JV Tournament
JVLoss0 - 4
Blue Springs South
Blue Springs JV Tournament
JVLoss3 - 6
Truman
Blue Springs JV Tournament
JVWin25 - 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
Golf
Liberty North
Girls V8:30 AM
Soccer
North Kansas City (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Boys JVLoss1 - 3
Softball
Lee's Summit (Home)
VWin6 - 5
JVWin14 - 2
Tennis
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Softball
Park Hill South (Home)
VWin2 - 1
JVWin11 - 1
Lee's Summit West (Away)
FrLoss1 - 10
Tennis
Fort Osage (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Volleyball
Oak Park (Away)
VWin3 - 2
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Soccer
Oak Park (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 5
Boys JVWin6 - 2
Softball
Platte County (Home)
FrWin14 - 2
Swimming and Diving
Raytown (Away)
Boys V
Raytown South (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
11-Man Football
William Chrisman (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Golf
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Girls V3:15 PM
Softball
Fort Osage (Away)
VWin14 - 7
JVWin4 - 2
Tennis
William Chrisman (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 5
Girls JVLoss3 - 6
Volleyball
Lee's Summit (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Truman (Away)
VWin38 - 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Missouri Southern State Univ
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Oak Grove
Oak Grove JV Double Header
FrWin7 - 6
Odessa
Oak Grove JV Double Header
FrWin11 - 4
Tennis
Marshall Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Volleyball
Central (St. Joseph)
Winnetonka Tournament
V1 - 1
Hickman with Columbia Independent
Winnetonka Tournament
V1 - 1
Park Hill
Winnetonka Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Platte County
Winnetonka Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Truman
Winnetonka Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Winnetonka
Winnetonka Tournament
V1 - 1
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Truman (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Golf
Odessa (Away)
Girls V8:30 AM
Softball
William Chrisman (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JVWin16 - 0
Lee's Summit West (Away)
FrWin15 - 6
Tennis
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Girls JVLoss0 - 9
Girls SoLoss1 - 2
Volleyball
Staley (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Golf
Raytown (Home)
Girls V, JV
Soccer
Belton (Away)
Boys VWin4 - 2
Boys JV1 - 1
Softball
Raytown (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JVWin15 - 0
Tennis
Truman (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin7 - 2
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Belton (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Tennis
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Soccer
Raytown South (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Truman (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Grain Valley, St Joseph Central (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Tennis
Belton (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV
Volleyball
Raytown (Away)
V
JV
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
Kearney (Home)
V7:00 PM
Softball
Liberty North
September Slam
V
Park Hill South
September Slam
V
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Softball
Smithville
September Slam
V
Lee's Summit North JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Fort Osage JV Tournament (Away)
Fr
Volleyball
Lees Summit North (Away)
V
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Golf
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Belton (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Tennis
Lee's Summit (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Volleyball
Oak Grove (Home)
V7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Softball
Fort Osage (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Platte County (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
Girls So
Girls Fr
Volleyball
Belton (Home)
V7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Golf
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls V3:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
William Chrisman (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Softball
William Chrisman (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tennis
Pembroke Hill (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
William Chrisman (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Fort Osage (Away)
V7:00 PM
Softball
Blue Springs Tournament (Away)
V
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Cross Country
Grain Valley, Multiple Schools (Home)
Boys V8:30 AM
Softball
Blue Springs Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.