Grain Valley High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Basketball
Winnetonka (Home)
Girls VWin53 - 28
Girls JVWin42 - 10
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Grandview (Away)
Boys VLoss46 - 72
Boys JV5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
COMO Invite (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Smithville (Home)
Girls VWin53 - 34
Girls JVLoss40 - 43
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
North Kansas City (Away)
Girls VLoss39 - 53
Girls JVWin43 - 37
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
North Kansas City (Away)
Boys VLoss52 - 54
Boys JV5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Girls KC Classic 2020 (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Pembroke Hill
Pleasant Hill Tournament
Girls VWin52 - 19
Belton (Away)
Girls Fr
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Clinton
Pleasant Hill Varsity Tournament
Boys VWin66 - 39
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Odessa
Pleasant Hill Tournament
Girls VWin39 - 23
Pembroke Hill
Pleasant Hill Varsity Tournament
Boys VWin77 - 59
William Chrisman (Home)
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Raytown (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Odessa
Pleasant Hill Varsity Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 50
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Belton
Pleasant Hill Tournament
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Fort Osage (Home)
Boys VWin71 - 66
Boys JVWin62 - 47
Girls VWin53 - 32
Girls JVWin25 - 17
Fort Osage (Away)
Boys VWin71 - 66
Boys JVWin62 - 47
Girls VWin53 - 32
Girls JVWin25 - 17
Raytown South (Away)
Girls Fr
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kearney (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Winnetonka (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Grain Valley Sonic Showdown (Home)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.