Steelville High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29
30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Arcadia Valley
64th Annual Bob Sechrest Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin65 - 47
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Jefferson (Festus)
64th Annual Bob Sechrest Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin57 - 54
Ste. Genevieve
64th Annual Bob Sechrest Jr. Central Christmas Tournament
Girls VLoss74 - 78
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Belle (Home)
Boys VWin96 - 35
Girls VWin57 - 40
Girls JV5:30 PM
Belle
Owensville Tournament
Boys VWin96 - 35
Girls VWin57 - 40
Girls JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
St. James (Home)
Girls VLoss36 - 56
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Salem
Owensville Tournament
Boys VWin76 - 53
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Iberia
Fatima Tournament
Girls VWin72 - 31
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Owensville (Home)
Boys VWin60 - 51
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Blair Oaks
Fatima Tournament
Girls VLoss47 - 60
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
St. James (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Linn
Fatima Tournament
Girls VWin45 - 30
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Vienna (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Linn
Owensville Tournament
Boys V
St. Clair (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Bismarck (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Cuba (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Salem (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball
Potosi (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Newburg (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.