Monett High School

Select Month



October, 2020
Oct, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9 10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
31
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
11-Man Football
Nevada (Home)
JVWin38 - 14
Soccer
McDonald County (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 0
Boys JVWin2 - 1
Tennis
Webb City (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Volleyball
Aurora (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Golf
Big 8 Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JV5 - 5
Tennis
Bolivar (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVLoss0 - 5
Volleyball
Lamar (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Tennis
Big 8 Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Golf
Big 4 Golf Challenge (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Soccer
Republic (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JV2 - 2
Softball
Kickapoo (Home)
VLoss1 - 18
Tennis
Reeds Spring (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JVLoss0 - 3
Volleyball
McDonald County (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Cassville (Home)
VLoss0 - 50
Softball
Marshfield (Away)
VWin9 - 5
JVWin4 - 3
Swimming and Diving
Webb City (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Volleyball
Aurora
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Camdenton
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Liberty
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Republic
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Mt. Vernon JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 5, 2020 October 5, 2020
Soccer
Willard (Home)
Boys VLoss3 - 6
Boys JV1 - 1
Softball
Carthage (Away)
VWin7 - 6
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Thomas Jefferson Independent
District Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 5
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 October 6, 2020
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JVWin1 - 0
Softball
McDonald County (Home)
VLoss4 - 8
JVLoss1 - 9
Volleyball
Nevada (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 October 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 8, 2020 October 8, 2020
Softball
Nixa (Away)
VWin7 - 6
JVWin6 - 3
Swimming and Diving
Joplin Invitational (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Seneca (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 October 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 10, 2020 October 10, 2020
Soccer
Springfield Catholic (Home)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Boys JVLoss1 - 2
Sunday, October 11, 2020 October 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 12, 2020 October 12, 2020
Volleyball
Parkview (Home)
VLoss0 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 October 13, 2020
Soccer
Aurora (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 1
Boys JV6:30 PM
Softball
Glendale
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 8
Volleyball
Crane (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 October 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 15, 2020 October 15, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Carthage Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, October 16, 2020 October 16, 2020
11-Man Football
Springfield Catholic (Away)
VLoss6 - 21
Soccer
Ozark (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Boys JV1 - 1
Saturday, October 17, 2020 October 17, 2020
Soccer
Willard JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Volleyball
Blue Eye (Home)
Strafford Triangular
VLoss0 - 2
Strafford (Home)
Strafford Triangular
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, October 18, 2020 October 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 19, 2020 October 19, 2020
11-Man Football
Springfield Catholic (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Soccer
Bolivar (Home)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Boys JVWin1 - 0
Volleyball
Hollister (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 October 20, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Big 8 Conference Meet (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
East Newton (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 October 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 22, 2020 October 22, 2020
Soccer
Branson (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 3
Boys JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 October 23, 2020
11-Man Football
Seneca (Home)
VWin27 - 6
Saturday, October 24, 2020 October 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 25, 2020 October 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 26, 2020 October 26, 2020
11-Man Football
Seneca (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 October 27, 2020
Soccer
Cassville (Away)
Boys VWin4 - 0
Boys JVLoss0 - 1
Volleyball
Branson
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 October 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 29, 2020 October 29, 2020
Soccer
Nixa (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 October 30, 2020
11-Man Football
Carl Junction
Class 4 District 5 - District Tournament
V7:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
SWMO Championships (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, October 31, 2020 October 31, 2020
Swimming and Diving
SWMO Championships (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.