Belton High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Raytown South
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
GKC Varsity Softball Tournament: 8/27-28
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Raytown South
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  JV
Fort Osage
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Lee's Summit North
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Smithville
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Raymore-Peculiar
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Harrisonville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Oak Park
Football:
Away
TBD:  Fr
Away TBD:  Fr
Raytown
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Ruskin
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
William Chrisman Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Cass County Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Monday, September 6, 2021 Mon, Sep 6, 2021
Ruskin
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Winnetonka
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Warrensburg
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Raymore-Peculiar
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Raymore-Peculiar
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Blue Springs South
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Ruskin
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Truman
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr
Home 5:00 PM:  Fr
Warrensburg
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Central (St. Joseph)
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Raymore-Peculiar Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Central (St. Joseph)
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
Smith-Cotton
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
William Chrisman
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Lee's Summit North
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Raytown
Tennis: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Raytown South
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Belton Invitational
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Platte County
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Raytown
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr
Away 5:00 PM:  Fr
Fort Osage
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Oak Park
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Oak Park
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  JV
Truman
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Grandview
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Raytown
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
William Chrisman
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Grain Valley
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Notre Dame de Sion
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Truman
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Park Hill South
Football:
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr
Grandview
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Grain Valley
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Fort Osage
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Fort Osage
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
UCM Softball Tournament: 9/24-25
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Grandview
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Grain Valley
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Fort Osage
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
Belton Soccer Tournament
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Lee's Summit West
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Raytown
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Truman
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Oak Park
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Truman
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Grandview
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr
Home 5:00 PM:  Fr
Liberty North
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Raytown
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Raytown
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
KC XC Classic
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Raytown
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
William Chrisman
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Liberty
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Fort Osage
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Grain Valley
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Fort Osage
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Raytown South
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr
Home 5:00 PM:  Fr
Truman
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Truman
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Conference Championship Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Truman
Football:
Home
4:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  JV
Grandview
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Lee's Summit
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
William Chrisman
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Blue Springs
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Raytown
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Warrensburg
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Grain Valley
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr
Home 5:00 PM:  Fr
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
William Chrisman
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
William Chrisman
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Grain Valley
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Kearney
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr
Away 5:00 PM:  Fr
Fort Osage
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Grain Valley
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Grain Valley
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Truman
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
William Chrisman
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr
Home 5:00 PM:  Fr
William Chrisman
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Willard Basketball Classic: 12/1-4
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Willard Basketball Classic: 12/1-4
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Nixa Invitational Tournament: 1/27-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Lebanon I44 Lady's Classic : 1/27-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar