Ladue Horton Watkins High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26 27 28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Fort Zumwalt West
MICDS Holiday Tournament
Girls VWin46 - 39
MICDS
MICDS Tournament
Boys VLoss48 - 52
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Parkway North (Home)
Girls VWin51 - 28
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Swimming and Diving
COMO Invite (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hazelwood West (Home)
Boys VWin54 - 47
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Webster Groves (Home)
Girls VWin47 - 35
Swimming and Diving
Mehlville (Away)
Girls V4:15 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Swimming and Diving
McCluer North (Home)
Girls V4:15 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Parkway South (Away)
Boys VWin42 - 25
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Parkway West (Home)
Girls VWin68 - 23
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lafayette Fred Ross Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Kirkwood JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Oakville Freshmen Tournament (Away)
Boys Fr
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Eureka (Away)
Girls VWin68 - 42
Kirkwood
Kirkwood Denver Miller Tournament
Boys V
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood West (Away)
Girls V4:15 PM
Wrestling
Hazelwood West (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Wrestling
Hazelwood West (Home)
Hazelwood West
Girls V
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Hazelwood West
Girls V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Eureka
Kirkwood Denver Miller Tournament
Boys V
Hazelwood East (Away)
Girls VWin77 - 29
Swimming and Diving
Villa Duchesne (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
St. Charles Tournament (Away)
Girls V
St. Charles Varsity Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
O'Fallon High School
Kirkwood Denver Miller Tournament
Boys V
Swimming and Diving
Cape Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Lindbergh JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Parkway North (Home)
Girls V4:15 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Orchard Farm (Home)
Vianney
Girls V
Vianney (Away)
Boys VWin42 - 39
Girls V
Vianney (Home)
Vianney
Boys VWin42 - 39
Girls V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marquette (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Ritenour (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hazelwood Central (Home)
Ladue
Girls V
Webster Groves (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Girls V
Webster Groves (Home)
Ladue
Boys V5:00 PM
Girls V
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Marquette (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kirkwood (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Parkway South (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Wrestling
MICDS Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Webster Groves (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Clayton (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hannibal (Home)
Westminster
Girls V
St. Charles (Home)
Westminster
Girls V
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Westminster
Girls V
at Westminster (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Pattonville (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Girls V
Pattonville (Home)
Pattonville
Boys V5:00 PM
Girls V
Ritenour (Home)
Pattonville
Girls V
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Eureka (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Webster Groves (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Parkway Central (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball
Alton Shootout (Away)
Boys V2:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Ladue Dive Invitational (Home)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.