Ladue Horton Watkins High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Quincy Notre Dame (Varsity Quincy Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2
Westminster Christian Academy
Football:
Home
Varsity Win52 - 7
Home
Varsity Win52 - 7
Varsity Quincy Tournament: 8/27-28
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Quincy (Varsity Quincy Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1 (PK)
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1 (PK)
Lindbergh (Visitation Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Canton (Varsity Quincy Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin10 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin10 - 0
Lutheran St. Charles (Visitation Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Rosati-Kain (Visitation Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Visitation Academy (Visitation Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fort Zumwalt North Twilight Invitational @ Pheasant Run
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Zumwalt North Twilight Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Visitation Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Lindbergh
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin95 - 88
Home
Varsity BoysWin95 - 88
Parkway Central
Golf: Girls
Home
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Parkway West
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 0
Parkway West
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Pattonville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Nerinx Hall
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 17
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 17
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Francis Howell
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Affton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Marquette
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Rosati-Kain
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 9
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 9
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Eureka
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2 (1 OT)
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2 (1 OT)
Hazelwood West
Football:
Home
Varsity Win59 - 22
Home
Varsity Win59 - 22
Gateway Classic: 9/3-4
Varsity Field Hockey Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Webster Varsity Scramble
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Golf: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss185 - 182
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss185 - 182
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Kirkwood
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Kirkwood
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Ritenour
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Villa Duchesne
Field Hockey:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Ladue/Clayton Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Ladue/Clayton Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Lindbergh Varsity Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tri Meet with Clayton & MICDS
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Hazelwood Central
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Lindbergh
Football:
Home
Varsity Win19 - 13 (2 OTs)
Home
Varsity Win19 - 13 (2 OTs)
Villa Duchesne
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Lutheran St. Charles
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
MICDS
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 1
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 1
Ladue Swim and Dive Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Villa Duchesne
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie2 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsTie2 - 2
Kirkwood & Marquette @ Tapawingo
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Parkway West Doubles Tournament: 9/13-14
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Hazelwood West
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Mehlville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Parkway West
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss69 - 116
Home
Varsity BoysLoss69 - 116
Cor Jesu Academy
Field Hockey:
Home
Varsity Tie0 - 0
Home
Varsity Tie0 - 0
John Burroughs
Soccer: Boys
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Rockwood Summit Invitational @ Crescent Farms
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Kirkwood
Football:
Home
Varsity Win34 - 18
Home
Varsity Win34 - 18
Marquette
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3 (1 OT)
Away
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3 (1 OT)
Parkway Central
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 13
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 13
Central (Springfield) (Columbia Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
Rock Bridge (Columbia Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
Columbia Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Marquette
Field Hockey:
Away
10:00 AM:  Varsity
Away 10:00 AM:  Varsity
Chaminade College Prep
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Summit Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Marquette
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
St. Joseph's Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ladue Tri Meet
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Parkway South
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Parkway South
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Christian Brothers College
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
St. Joseph's Academy
Field Hockey:
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Parkway North
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Timberland
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
MICDS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Farmington Varsity Match Play
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
John Burroughs
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tri Meet with Lafayette and Chaminade
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Clayton
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Clayton
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Kirkwood
Field Hockey:
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Ritenour Varsity Tournament: 9/24-25
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt West
Soccer: Boys
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 12:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Ritenour
Football:
Away
1:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 1:00 PM:  Varsity
Gans Creek Classic
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Gans Creek Classic
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Field Hockey:
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Parkway North
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Cor Jesu Academy
Tennis: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Kirkwood
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Mehlville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Parkway Central
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Seckman
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
John Burroughs
Field Hockey:
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity
MICDS
Tennis: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Hancock
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Pattonville
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Suburban Yellow Conference Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Clayton
Field Hockey:
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Seckman
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Dale Shepherd Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Louisville Classic
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Hazelwood East
Softball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Rockwood Summit
Field Hockey:
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Westminster Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Affton
Softball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Parkway Central
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Rockwood Summit
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Nerinx Hall
Field Hockey:
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Parkway Central
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
University City
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
John Burroughs
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Patriot Classic
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Edwardsville High School
Field Hockey:
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
St. Charles West
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
COMO Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Westminster Christian Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Kirkwood
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Oakville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Parkway South
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
MICDS
Field Hockey:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Fox
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Riverview Gardens
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Clayton
Soccer: Boys
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Suburban Conference XC Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Suburban Conference XC Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Eureka
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Lindbergh
Soccer: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Clayton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Webster Groves
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Fox
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Westminster Christian Academy
Soccer: Boys
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
John Burroughs Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Parkway Central
Soccer: Boys
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Suburban Yellow Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Whitfield
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Ladue Invitational (Novice): 11/19-20
Varsity Speech, Debate and Theatre Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Orchard Farm
Wrestling: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
SLU, Desmet, Ladue Quad
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar