Members

Tricia Williams twilliam@hallsville.org School: Hallsville High School District: Northeast (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Rachel Damlow rdamlow@fz.k12.mo.us School: Ft. Zumwalt West High School District: St. Louis (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Cheryl Gray cheryl.gray@raypec.org School: Raymore-Peculiar High School District: Kansas City (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Casey Cowsert ccowsert@mvr3.k12.mo.us School: Pacific High School District: South Central (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Kelsey Mayabb kelsey.mayabb@nkcschools.org School: Oak Park High School District: Kansas City (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Jana Scott jscott@jr2mail.org School: Jackson High School District: Southeast (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Andrea Sorrell andrea.sorrell@republicscho... School: Republic High School District: Southwest (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Hayle Birdsong haylecheyennebirdsong@gmail... School: Poplar Bluff High School District: Southeast (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Angie Wallace awallace@brookfield.k12.mo.us School: Brookfield High School District: Northeast (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
William Thomas wdthomas@spsmail.org School: Glendale High School District: Southwest (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Jo Phinney jophinney@sbcglobal.net School: Washington High School District: South Central (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Erica Wagner ericawagner@wsdr4.org School: Timberland High School District: St. Louis (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Rachel Jenkins rachel.jenkins@rpbluejays.com School: Rock Port High School District: Northwest (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Megan Pollard mpollard@macon.k12.mo.us School: Macon High School District: Northeast (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Heidi Treuner treunerh@grtigers.net School: Green Ridge High School District: Central (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.