Members

Tricia Williams twilliam@hallsville.org School: Hallsville High School District: Northeast (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Abbey Gradle gradleabbey@rsdmo.org School: Marquette High School District: St. Louis (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Lisa Lackman llackman@blairoaks.org School: Blair Oaks High School District: Central (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Tiffany Caldwell tiffanyc@iberia.k12.mo.us School: Iberia High School District: Central (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Rachel Damlow rdamlow@fz.k12.mo.us School: Ft. Zumwalt West High School District: St. Louis (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Cheryl Gray cheryl.gray@raypec.org School: Raymore-Peculiar High School District: Kansas City (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Casey Cowsert ccowsert@mvr3.k12.mo.us School: Pacific High School District: South Central (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Kelsey Mayabb kelsey.mayabb@nkcschools.org School: Oak Park High School District: Kansas City (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Jana Scott jscott@jr2mail.org School: Jackson High School District: Southeast (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Andrea Sorrell ndrea.sorrell@republicschoo... School: Republic High School District: Southwest (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Hayle Birdsong aylecheyennebirdsong@gmail.... School: Poplar Bluff High School District: Southeast (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Angie Wallace awallace@brookfield.k12.mo.us School: Brookfield High School District: Northeast (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
William Thomas wdthomas@spsmail.org School: Glendale High School District: Southwest (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2023

Processing. Please wait.