Members

Tricia Williams twilliam@hallsville.org School: Hallsville High School District: (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Rachel Damlow rdamlow@fz.k12.mo.us School: Ft. Zumwalt West High School District: (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Shelley McCain shelley.mccain@lsr7.net School: Lee's Summit North High School District: (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Errin Gainey errinmarie@live.com School: Camdenton High School District: (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Morgan Padilla padillam@parkhill.k12.mo.us School: Park Hill High School District: (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Jana Scott jscott@jr2mail.org School: Jackson High School District: (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Andrea Sorrell andrea.sorrell@republicscho... School: Republic High School District: (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Hayle Birdsong haylecheyennebirdsong@gmail... School: Poplar Bluff High School District: (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
William Thomas wdthomas@spsmail.org School: Glendale High School District: (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Jo Phinney jophinney@sbcglobal.net School: Washington High School District: (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Erica Wagner ericawagner@wsdr4.org School: Timberland High School District: (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
*Rachel Jenkins rachel.jenkins@rpbluejays.com School: Rock Port High School District: (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Megan Pollard mpollard@macon.k12.mo.us School: Macon High School District: (Dance) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Heidi Treuner treunerh@grtigers.net School: Green Ridge High School District: (Cheer) Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.