News & Recommendation

There were no results found.

Members

Erin Vader, EdD evader@diojeffcity.org District: Central (Nonpublic) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Rob Davis davisr@sedalia200.org School: Smith-Cotton High School District: Central (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Lance Quessenberry lquessenberry@sca-kc.org School: Summit Christian Academy High School District: Kansas City (Nonpublic) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Jared Barge jared.barge@nkcschools.org School: Winnetonka High School District: Kansas City (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Alan Hull ahull@bssd.net School: Blue Springs High School District: Kansas City (At-Large) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ryan Nowlin ryan.nowlin@missourimilitar... School: Missouri Military Academy High School District: Northeast (Nonpublic) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Chris Kendrick ckendrick@midbuchanan.k12.m... School: Mid-Buchanan High School District: Northwest (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Beery Johnson beery.johnson@sjsd.k12.mo.us School: Benton High School District: Northwest (At-Large) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Chris Kappler ckappler@afftonschools.net School: Affton High School District: St. Louis (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ted Hickey thickey@fz.k12.mo.us School: Ft. Zumwalt North High School District: St. Louis (At-Large) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Jason Merkel merkelj@sullivaneagles.org School: Sullivan High School District: South Central (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Sam Callis scallis@richlandbears.us School: Richland High School District: South Central (At-Large) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Jeff Graviett coachgraviett@gmail.com School: Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) High School District: Southeast (Nonpublic) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Craig Gibbs craig.gibbs@fpsk12.org School: Fredericktown High School District: Southeast (At-Large) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Mike Bell bellm@fgsmail.org School: Fair Grove High School District: Southwest (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Brandon Clark brandonclark@nixaschools.net School: Nixa High School District: Southwest (At-Large) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Matt Asher masher@bellcity.k12.mo.us School: Bell City High School District: Southeast (Public) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Clint Graham cgraham@hannibal60.com School: Hannibal High School District: Northeast (At-Large) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Todd Dempsey todd.dempsey@borgia.com School: St. Francis Borgia High School District: South Central (Nonpublic) Term Expires: 7/1/2022

Processing. Please wait.