Members

Chris Waggoner waggonerc@wspgs.com School: Willow Springs High School District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ryan Layton RLayton@woodland.k12.mo.us School: Woodland High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Rodney Bade bade@maryviller2.com School: Maryville High School District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Jared Wilmes jwilmes90@gmail.com School: Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Harold Holiway holiwayd@smithton.k12.mo.us School: Smithton High School District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2021
John Mohr jmohr@vianney.com School: Vianney High School District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Terry Wood woodt@sullivaneagles.org School: Sullivan High School District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Michael Shortino michael.shortino@lsr7.net School: Lee's Summit West High School District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2022

Processing. Please wait.