Members

Chris Waggoner waggonerc@wspgs.com School: Willow Springs High School District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ryan Layton RLayton@woodland.k12.mo.us School: Woodland High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Rodney Bade bade@maryviller2.com School: Maryville High School District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Jared Wilmes jwilmes90@gmail.com School: Father Tolton Regional Catholic High School District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Harold Holiway holiwayh@sedalia200.org School: Smith-Cotton High School District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Matt Hammonds mhammonds@steelville.k12.mo.us School: Steelville High School District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Jamin Swift jamin.swift@raypec.org School: Raymore-Peculiar High School District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Matt McClellan mmcclellan@psdr3.org School: Pattonville High School District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.