Charlie Gibbs charliegibbs@moberlyspartan... School: Moberly District: Northeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Phillip C Limb plimb@cameronschools.org School: Cameron District: Northwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Chad Smith csmith@chillicotheschools.org School: Chillicothe District: Northwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Lee Bradley ebradley@ashland.k12.mo.us School: Southern Boone District: Northeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Wade Horn whorn@fz.k12.mo.us School: Ft. Zumwalt East District: St. Louis (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Shawn Brantley mchcshawn@yahoo.com School: Versailles District: Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Todd Sanker tsanker@fz.k12.mo.us School: Ft. Zumwalt South District: St. Louis (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Graham Padley padleyg@huskersk12.org School: Lafayette County District: Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Marty Hauck mhauck@rolla31.org School: Rolla District: South Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Jesse Knott jknott@mvr3.k12.mo.us School: Pacific District: South Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Bobbe Lowe rlowe@bssd.net School: Blue Springs District: Kansas City (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Taylor Middleton middlett@smithville.k12.mo.us School: Smithville District: Kansas City (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Michael William Frizzell mfrizzell@cjr1.org School: Carl Junction District: Southwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
John Krause jkrause@farmington.k12.mo.us School: Farmington District: Southeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Jared Bonnell jbonnell@sgdragons.org School: Ste. Genevieve District: Southeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Garrett Hawkins hawkinsg@branson.k12.mo.us School: Branson District: Southwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2027

Processing. Please wait.