Members

Charlie Gibbs charliegibbs@moberlyspartan... School: Moberly High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Michael William Frizzell mfrizzell@cjr1.org School: Carl Junction High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Scott Aholt saholt@centralr3.org School: Central (Park Hills) High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ron Wilhelm rwilhelm@northwestschools.net School: Northwest (Cedar Hill) High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Marty Hauck mhauck@rolla31.org School: Rolla High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Phillip C Limb plimb@cameronschools.org School: Cameron High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Wade Horn whorn@fz.k12.mo.us School: Ft. Zumwalt East High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Jesse Knott jknott@mvr3.k12.mo.us School: Pacific High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Chad Smith csmith@chillicotheschools.org School: Chillicothe High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Shawn Brantley mchcshawn@yahoo.com School: Versailles High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Bobbe Lowe rlowe@bssd.net School: Blue Springs High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Todd Sanker tsanker@fz.k12.mo.us School: Ft. Zumwalt South High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Lee Bradley ebradley@ashland.k12.mo.us School: Southern Boone High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Taylor Middleton middlett@smithville.k12.mo.us School: Smithville High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Graham Padley padleyg@huskersk12.org School: Lafayette County High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Miranda Bennett mirandabennett@willardschoo... School: Willard High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023

Processing. Please wait.