Members

Jennifer Morgan jennifer.morgan@lsr7.net School: Lee's Summit West High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Jaime Hoener jhoener@newhavenschools.us School: New Haven High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Marci Adams mnadams@spsmail.org School: Kickapoo High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Haley Silman silmanh@capetigers.com School: Central (Cape Girardeau) High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Kelsi Robards kelsi.robards@adrian.k12.mo.us School: Adrian High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Susan Anderson sanderson1@parkwayschools.net School: Parkway West High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Miranda Mizera mirandamizera@gmail.com School: Central (St. Joseph) High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Rachel Leu rleu@mc-wildcats.org School: Montgomery County High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2024

Processing. Please wait.