Members

Rustin Reys reysr@parkhill.k12.mo.us School: Park Hill High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Daniel Berkland daniel.berkland@nkcschools.org School: Staley High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Andrew Canter acanter@farmington.k12.mo.us School: Farmington High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Doug Smith dsmith@sja1840.org School: St. Joseph's Academy High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Kayla Wilson kwilson@waynesville.k12.mo.us School: Waynesville High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Cody Martin cmartin@rolla31.org School: Rolla High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Paul Voliva pvoliva@forsythr3.k12.mo.us School: Forsyth High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ron Crowell rcrowell@lebanon.k12.mo.us School: Lebanon High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Eric Boles eboles@dexter.k12.mo.us School: Dexter High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Kelly Jones kjones2@savannahr3.com School: Savannah High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Ben Loeb bloeb@cpsk12.org School: Rock Bridge High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Jim Stoner stonerj@huskersk12.org School: Lafayette County High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Tony Senor tsenor@mexico.k12.mo.us School: Mexico High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Kurt Miller kmiller@priory.org School: Priory High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Nicole McGinness mcginness@maryviller2.com School: Maryville High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Elle Liebnitz eliebnitz@warrensburgr6.org School: Warrensburg High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.