Members

Randy Draper rdraper@gvr5.net School: Grain Valley High School District: Kansas City (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Jaime Vargas jaimev@socket.net School: Hickman High School District: Northeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Zach Keith keithz@platteco.k12.mo.us School: Platte County High School District: Kansas City (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Scott Maple smaple@warrensburgr6.org School: Warrensburg High School District: Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Andrew Canter acanter@farmington.k12.mo.us School: Farmington High School District: Southeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Steve Mense smense81@gmail.com School: Bishop DuBourg High School District: St. Louis (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Doug Smith dsmith@sja1840.org School: St. Joseph's Academy High School District: St. Louis (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Tbd District: South Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Kirk Richey krichey@camdentonschools.org School: Camdenton High School District: South Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Paul Voliva pvoliva@forsythr3.k12.mo.us School: Forsyth High School District: Southwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ron Crowell rcrowell@lebanon.k12.mo.us School: Lebanon High School District: Southwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Eric Boles eboles@dexter.k12.mo.us School: Dexter High School District: Southeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Tba District: Northwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Ben Loeb bloeb@cpsk12.org School: Rock Bridge High School District: Northeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024

Processing. Please wait.