Ian Wesley Johnston ian.johnston@nkcschools.org School: Winnetonka District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Taylor Birsa tbirsa@cpsk12.org School: Hickman District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Bart Prosser bprosser@parkwayschools.net School: Parkway North District: St. Louis (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Blakeleigh Mathes bmathes1@parkwayschools.net School: Parkway South District: St. Louis (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Dayna Jean Powell powelld@cape.k12.mo.us School: Central (Cape Girardeau) District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Shawn Klosterman sklosterman@wcr7.org School: Webb City District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Wendy Davis wdavis@marshallowls.com School: Marshall District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.