Members

Ian Wesley Johnston ian.johnston@nkcschools.org School: Winnetonka High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Steve G Boyce sboyce@spsmail.org School: Glendale High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Elizabeth A Lewis elizabethlewis@pb.k12.mo.us School: Poplar Bluff High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Taylor Birsa tbirsa@cpsk12.org School: Hickman High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Anne Lovercamp alovercamp@warrensburgr6.org School: Warrensburg High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Bart Prosser bprosser@parkwayschools.net School: Parkway North High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Blakeleigh Mathes bmathes1@parkwayschools.net School: Parkway South High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.