Members

Tyler Oesch toesch@vf.k12.mo.us School: Van-Far High School District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Bryan Whyte whyteb@carthage.k12.mo.us School: Carthage High School District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Dr. Shane Heard shaneheard@sjsd.k12.mo.us School: Lafayette (St. Joseph) High School District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Bob Clubbs bclubbs@jr2mail.org School: Jackson High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Molly Beck mbeck@ladueschools.net School: Ladue Horton Watkins High School District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Matthew Harrison mharrison@stcmo.org School: St. Clair High School District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Amanda Dolinger amanda.dolinger@nkcschools.org School: North Kansas City High School District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Matt Good matt.good@lsr7.net School: Lee's Summit West High School District: NFHS Topic Representative Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Jamie Yung jamie_yung@isdschools.org School: Truman High School District: STAM Representative Term Expires: 7/1/2020
Christopher Chambers chris.chambers@eldonmustang... School: Eldon High School District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.