Members

Tyler Oesch toesch@vf.k12.mo.us School: Van-Far High School District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Amy Bushmeyer abushmeyer@warrensburgr6.org School: Warrensburg High School District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Bryan Whyte whyteb@carthage.k12.mo.us School: Carthage High School District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Katy Schwartz Drowns katy.schwartz@sjsd.k12.mo.us School: Central (St. Joseph) High School District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Bob Clubbs bclubbs@jr2mail.org School: Jackson High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Molly Beck mbeck@ladueschools.net School: Ladue Horton Watkins High School District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Ed Kappeler ekappeler@mvr3.k12.mo.us School: Pacific High School District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Adam Higgins ahiggins@bssd.net School: Blue Springs High School District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Matt Good matt.good@lsr7.net School: Lee's Summit West High School District: NFHS Topic Representative Term Expires: 7/1/2020
Jamie Yung jamie_yung@isdschools.org School: Truman High School District: STAM Representative Term Expires: 7/1/2020

Processing. Please wait.