Members

Jeff Leake jeff.leake@sjsd.k12.mo.us School: Lafayette (St. Joseph) High School District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Lee Dishman ee.dishman@republicschools.... School: Republic High School District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Jeff Graviett coachgraviett@gmail.com School: Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ashley Anderson aanderson@ashland.k12.mo.us School: Southern Boone High School District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Shawna Bybee sbybee@skylineschools.net School: Skyline High School District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Nikki Herman nherman@hancock.k12.mo.us School: Hancock High School District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Brad Purvis bpurvis@stjschools.org School: St. James High School District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Josh Walker walkerj@parkhill.k12.mo.us School: Park Hill South High School District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Shawna Bybee sbybee@skylineschools.net School: Skyline High School District: Spring Representative Term Expires: 7/1/2023

Processing. Please wait.