Members

Jeff Leake jeff.leake@sjsd.k12.mo.us School: Lafayette (St. Joseph) High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Lee Dishman lee.dishman@republicschools... School: Republic High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Jeff Graviett coachgraviett@gmail.com School: Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Ashley Anderson aanderson@ashland.k12.mo.us School: Southern Boone High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Briana Bradbury bradburyb@stoutlandschools.com School: Stoutland High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Scott Howard scott.howard@lps53.org School: Liberty High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Dave McFarland dmcfarland@parkwayschools.net School: Parkway South High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Brent Niemeyer brentniemeyer@gmail.com School: Sweet Springs High School District: Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Lori Videmschek lvidemschek@purdyk12.com School: Purdy High School District: Spring Representative Term Expires: 7/1/2023

Processing. Please wait.