Members

Matthew Pritchett mpritchett@pembrokehill.org School: Pembroke Hill High School District: Kansas City (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Johnny Chain johnny.chain@nkcschools.org School: Staley High School District: Kansas City (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Jeff Rogers jarogers@spsmail.org School: Glendale High School District: Southwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Jared Dobbs dobbsJ@capetigers.com School: Central (Cape Girardeau) High School District: Southeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Tba Tba TBA@TBA.com District: Northeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Clint Dobry clinton.n.dobry.civ@army.mil School: Fatima High School District: South Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Bridger Pretz bridgerpretz@moberlyspartan... School: Moberly High School District: Northeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Chris Crawford cmcrawford1@gmail.com School: Saxony Lutheran High School District: Southeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Neal Bluel nbluel@monettschools.org School: Monett High School District: Southwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Tyler Sevon tsevon@camdentonschools.org School: Camdenton High School District: South Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Shannon Grable Shannon.grable@afics.com School: Chillicothe High School District: Northwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Jeff Robben jrobben@epicsysinc.com School: Lutheran South High School District: St. Louis (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Jim Layne jlayne@fz.k12.mo.us School: Ft. Zumwalt South High School District: St. Louis (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Sam Jones jonessa@sedalia200.org School: Smith-Cotton High School District: Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.