Members

Jeff Braden jeff.braden@lps53.org School: Liberty North High School District: Kansas City (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Tracy Mangels mangelst@parkhill.k12.mo.us School: Park Hill South High School District: Kansas City (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Ernie Haag ernie.haag@mcr1.us School: Stover High School District: Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Sam Haug haugsamuel@rsdmo.org School: Rockwood Summit High School District: St. Louis (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Carol Fromuth cfromuth@gmail.com School: St. Joseph's Academy High School District: St. Louis (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Jeremy Hosick jhosick@hermann.k12.mo.us School: Hermann High School District: South Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Brian Leonard bleonard@nevada.k12.mo.us School: Nevada High School District: Southwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Billy Pyland bpyland@pb.k12.mo.us School: Poplar Bluff High School District: Southeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Murray Dennis mdennis@richmond.k12.mo.us School: Richmond High School District: Northwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
T. J. Hagerman agermanthomas@mtvernon.k12.... School: Mt. Vernon High School District: Southwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Chris Guffey cguffey@cornerstonesedalia.com School: Smith-Cotton High School District: Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Zachary Nixon znixon@rolla31.org School: Rolla High School District: South Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Rachel McDaniel rmcdaniel@sgdragons.org School: Ste. Genevieve High School District: Southeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Jeremy Skinner jskinner@paris.k12.mo.us School: Paris High School District: Northeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024

Processing. Please wait.