Members

Seth DeRose seth.derose@nkcschools.org School: Oak Park High School District: Kansas City (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Joel Peace joel.peace@nkcschools.org School: North Kansas City High School District: Kansas City (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Nathan Boeh nboeh@waynesville.k12.mo.us School: Waynesville High School District: South Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Brian Leonard bleonard@nevada.k12.mo.us School: Nevada High School District: Southwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Billy Pyland billypyland@pb.k12.mo.us School: Poplar Bluff High School District: Southeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Murray Dennis mdennis@richmondspartans.org School: Richmond High School District: Northwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
T. J. Hagerman hagermanthomas@mtvernon.k12... School: Mt. Vernon High School District: Southwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Tba Tba TBA@TBA.com District: South Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Rachel McDaniel rmcdaniel@sgdragons.org School: Ste. Genevieve High School District: Southeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Jeremy Skinner jskinner@paris.k12.mo.us School: Paris High School District: Northeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Emily Powell epowell@kirksville.k12.mo.us School: Kirksville High School District: Northeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Travis Mullenix tmullenix@trentonr9.k12.mo.us School: Trenton High School District: Northwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Rob VanderLinden rob.vanderlinden@bpsk12.net School: Boonville High School District: Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Ben Meyer bmeyer@stcharlessd.org School: St. Charles West High School District: St. Louis (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Carla Lucchesi clucchesi@gogremlins.com School: Sacred Heart High School District: Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Katrina Clark clarkkatrina@rsdmo.org School: Lafayette (Wildwood) High School District: St. Louis (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.