Members

Curtis Cain curtiscain@wsdr4.org School: Liberty (Wentzville) High School District: MASA Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Brad Yoder yoderb@osageschools.org School: Osage High School District: MASA Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Andy Jackson ajackson@laplata.k12.mo.us School: La Plata High School District: MASSP Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Jen Brooks jbrooks@ursulinestl.org School: Ursuline Academy High School District: MIAAA Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Andrew Abbott aabbott@jburroughs.org School: John Burroughs High School District: Private School Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Mindy Hampton mhampton@wntigers.net School: Wellington-Napoleon High School District: MASA Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Melinda Moss melindamoss@joplinschools.org School: Joplin High School District: MASA Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Kevin Hillman kevin.hillman@sc.k12.mo.us School: South Callaway High School District: MASA Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Mark Ruark mruark@saxonylutheranhigh.org School: Saxony Lutheran High School District: MASSP Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Jason Price jprice@tuscumbialions.k12.m... School: Tuscumbia High School District: MARE Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Torrence Allen torrencea@hickmanmills.org School: Ruskin High School District: MASSP Representative Term Expires: 7/31/2025

Processing. Please wait.