Members

Troy Resler reslert@ksdr1.net School: Kearney High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Dr. Gary Greene ggreene@mansfieldschool.net School: Mansfield High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Andrew Emmons aemmons@hermann.k12.mo.us School: Hermann High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Tyler Ryerson tylerr@straaffordschools.net School: Strafford High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Cori Elms elmsc@ebs.k12.mo.us School: East Buchanan High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Jeremy Lee Austin jaustin@scotland.k12.mo.us School: Scotland County High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Ryan Richardson richardsonr@harrisburg.k12.... School: Harrisburg High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Chris Neff christopher.neff@nkcschools... School: Staley High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Ben Smith bensmith@stjschools.org School: St. James High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Nick Groomer ngroomer@stanberryschools.org School: Stanberry High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
scott William Cleer scleer62@msn.com School: Francis Howell High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Bobby Sangster bobby.sangster@californiak1... School: California High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/31/2025
Richie Pond pondr@smithton.k12.mo.us School: Smithton High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Adam Epps aepps@doniphanr1.k12.mo.us School: Doniphan High School District: (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Mark Dannenmueller dannenmuellerm@scr1.org School: Scott City High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Dale Ribble dribble@wcastl.org School: Westminster Christian Academy High School District: (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.