Troy Resler reslert@ksdr1.net School: Kearney District: Kansas City (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Andrew Emmons aemmons@hermann.k12.mo.us School: Hermann District: South Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Cori Elms elmsc@ebs.k12.mo.us School: East Buchanan District: Northwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Jeremy Lee Austin jaustin@scotland.k12.mo.us School: Scotland County District: Northeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Ryan Richardson richardsonr@harrisburg.k12.... School: Harrisburg District: Northeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Chris Neff christopher.neff@nkcschools... School: Staley District: Kansas City (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Ben Smith bensmith@stjschools.org School: St. James District: South Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Nick Groomer ngroomer@stanberryschools.org School: Stanberry District: Northwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2024
scott William Cleer scleer62@msn.com School: Francis Howell District: St. Louis (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Richie Pond pondr@smithton.k12.mo.us School: Smithton District: Central (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Dale Ribble dribble@wcastl.org School: Westminster Christian Academy District: St. Louis (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Brock Blansit brockblansit@nixaschools.net School: Nixa District: Southwest (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Ken Jones jonesk@crystal.k12.mo.us School: Crystal City District: Southeast (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Jenny Talbert jtalbert63@gmail.com School: Nixa District: Southwest (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Daniel Johnson johnsondaniel@festusedu.com School: Festus District: Southeast (Boys) Term Expires: 7/1/2027
Jason Culpepper culpepperj@tipton.k12.mo.us School: Tipton District: Central (Girls) Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.