Members

Robert Struckhoff rob.struckhoff@borgia.com School: St. Francis Borgia District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Brent Rountree brountree@dadeville.k12.mo.us School: Dadeville District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Tim Harmon tharmon@malden.k12.mo.us School: Malden District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Joe Dutcher joe.dutcher@lathropschools.com School: Lathrop District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Chris Ackman ackmanc@harrisburg.k12.mo.us School: Harrisburg District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Michael Calhoun mcalhoun@monettschools.org School: Monett District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2023
David Scott Wilson david.wilson@nkcschools.org School: Staley District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2026
Michael Callihan mcallihan@lslancers.org School: Lutheran South District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.