Members

Joshua Malecki jmalecki@fortosage.net School: Fort Osage High School District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2022
David Dennis david.dennis@washington.k12... School: Washington High School District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Tiska Rodgers rodgerst@hayti.k12.mo.us School: Hayti High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Scott Walker walkers@cleverbluejays.org School: Clever High School District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Brian Toll tollb@bevier.k12.mo.us School: Bevier High School District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Chaim Jenkins chaim.jenkins@bcr4.org School: DeKalb High School District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Kevin Stockman kevinstockman@wsdr4.org School: North Point High School District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Ginger Luetkemeyer luetkemeyerg@calvarylhs.org School: Calvary Lutheran High School District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Processing. Please wait.