Members

Tara Winn twinn@pilotgrove.k12.mo.us School: Pilot Grove High School District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2021
Joshua Malecki jmalecki@fortosage.net School: Fort Osage High School District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Jonah Krueger jkrueger@ladueschools.net School: Ladue Horton Watkins High School District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2021
David Dennis david.dennis@washington.k12... School: Washington High School District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Tiska Rodgers rodgerst@hayti.k12.mo.us School: Hayti High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Scott Walker walkers@cleverbluejays.org School: Clever High School District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Dana Taylor dana.taylor@bcr4.org School: DeKalb High School District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/1/2024

Processing. Please wait.