Members

Jesse Uhlmeyer juhlmeyer@canton.k12.mo.us School: Canton High School District: Northeast Term Expires: 7/1/2024
Bob Baker bakerb@galena.k12.mo.us School: Galena High School District: Southwest Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Jim Vaughan jvaughan@kennett.k12.mo.us School: Kennett High School District: Southeast Term Expires: 7/1/2023
Jon Grice jgrice@bssd.net School: Blue Springs South High School District: Kansas City Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Dan Ridgeway ridgewayd@unionrxi.org School: Union High School District: South Central Term Expires: 7/1/2022
Steve Hutson stevehutson@claytonschools.net School: Clayton High School District: St. Louis Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Jonathan Petersen petersenj@smithton.k12.mo.us School: Smithton High School District: Central Term Expires: 7/1/2025
Ricky Ross rossr@hamilton.k12.mo.us School: Penney High School District: Northwest Term Expires: 7/1/2024

Processing. Please wait.