Lift for Life Academy Charter High School

2023-2024 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 25, 2023 Fri, Aug 25, 2023
Duchesne
Football:
Away
Varsity Win58 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win58 - 0
Monday, August 28, 2023 Mon, Aug 28, 2023
Cardinal Ritter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
So GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
So GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, August 31, 2023 Thu, Aug 31, 2023
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, September 1, 2023 Fri, Sep 1, 2023
Hazelwood West
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
So Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
So Girls
Saturday, September 2, 2023 Sat, Sep 2, 2023
Westminster Christian Academy
Football:
Away
Varsity Win28 - 14
Away    
Varsity Win28 - 14
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Tue, Sep 5, 2023
Bayless
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 Wed, Sep 6, 2023
Gateway
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     4:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 7, 2023 Thu, Sep 7, 2023
East Saint Louis
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 9, 2023 Sat, Sep 9, 2023
Madison high school (Hickman Varsity Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Hickman (Hickman Varsity Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Oak Grove (Hickman Varsity Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
St. Clair (Hickman Varsity Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Seckman (Hickman Varsity Tournament )
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
John Burroughs
Football:
Away
Varsity Win20 - 14
Away    
Varsity Win20 - 14
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Hickman Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 11, 2023 Mon, Sep 11, 2023
Miller Career Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Tue, Sep 12, 2023
Festus
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 6
So GirlsLoss0 - 6
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 6
So GirlsLoss0 - 6
Thursday, September 14, 2023 Thu, Sep 14, 2023
Lutheran North
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, September 15, 2023 Fri, Sep 15, 2023
MICDS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
So Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
So Girls
Saturday, September 16, 2023 Sat, Sep 16, 2023
Quincy Notre Dame (Ill.)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 20
Away    
Varsity Loss6 - 20
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Tue, Sep 19, 2023
Lutheran North
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Wed, Sep 20, 2023
Gateway
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     4:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 21, 2023 Thu, Sep 21, 2023
Madison High School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, September 22, 2023 Fri, Sep 22, 2023
Farmington
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 17
Away    
Varsity Loss14 - 17
Saturday, September 23, 2023 Sat, Sep 23, 2023
Lovejoy (Steam Academy Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Fox
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
9:30 AM:  Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
9:30 AM:  Varsity Girls
McCluer (Steam Academy Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
STEAM Academy (Steam Academy Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Steam Academy Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 25, 2023 Mon, Sep 25, 2023
Collinsville High School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Tue, Sep 26, 2023
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, September 29, 2023 Fri, Sep 29, 2023
Lutheran St. Charles
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 26
Away    
Varsity Loss14 - 26
Saturday, September 30, 2023 Sat, Sep 30, 2023
Parkway West
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, October 6, 2023 Fri, Oct 6, 2023
Orchard Farm
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Whitfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
So GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
So GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Saturday, October 7, 2023 Sat, Oct 7, 2023
Madison high school (Fly High Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Gateway (Fly High Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Metro (Fly High Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Cardinal Ritter
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 32
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 32
Fly High Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 9, 2023 Mon, Oct 9, 2023
Hazelwood Central
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 Tue, Oct 10, 2023
Lutheran St. Charles
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
So Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
So Girls
Friday, October 13, 2023 Fri, Oct 13, 2023
Visitation Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, October 14, 2023 Sat, Oct 14, 2023
Hancock
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
9:30 AM:  Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
9:30 AM:  Varsity Girls
Vashon
Football:
Away
Varsity Win12 - 8
Away    
Varsity Win12 - 8
Monday, October 16, 2023 Mon, Oct 16, 2023
STEAM Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
So Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
So Girls
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 Wed, Oct 18, 2023
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Bishop DuBourg (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Thursday, October 19, 2023 Thu, Oct 19, 2023
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Saturday, October 21, 2023 Sat, Oct 21, 2023
Priory
Football:
Away
Varsity Win44 - 6
Away    
Varsity Win44 - 6
SLUH
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
10:30 AM:  Varsity Girls
9:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     10:30 AM:  Varsity Girls
9:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 26, 2023 Thu, Oct 26, 2023
Class 2 - State Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 28, 2023 Sat, Oct 28, 2023
Grandview (Hillsboro) (Class 2 District 2 - District Tournament)
Football:
Home
Varsity Win50 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win50 - 0
Class 3 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 3 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 4, 2023 Sat, Nov 4, 2023
Hermann (Class 2 District 2 - District Tournament)
Football:
Home
Varsity Win26 - 21
Home    
Varsity Win26 - 21
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, November 10, 2023 Fri, Nov 10, 2023
Jefferson (Festus) (Class 2 District 2 - District Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Win22 - 14
Away    
Varsity Win22 - 14
Friday, November 17, 2023 Fri, Nov 17, 2023
Hazelwood West (Alton Tip Off Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 19
   
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 19
Alton Tip Off Classic
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 18, 2023 Sat, Nov 18, 2023
Alton (Alton Tip Off Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss61 - 76
   
Varsity GirlsLoss61 - 76
North Point (Alton Tip Off Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin76 - 26
   
Varsity GirlsWin76 - 26
Valle Catholic (Class 2 - State Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 47
Away    
Varsity Loss14 - 47
Rookie Wonder Women Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 Tue, Nov 21, 2023
O'Fallon Township High School
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 55
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 55
JV Girls
Friday, November 24, 2023 Fri, Nov 24, 2023
Holiday Turkey Hoopfest
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 25, 2023 Sat, Nov 25, 2023
Peoria Notre Dame (Holiday Turkey Hoopfest )
Basketball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 52
   
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 52
Holiday Turkey Hoopfest
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Holiday Turkey Classic at Vashon
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, November 27, 2023 Mon, Nov 27, 2023
MICDS Tip Off Classic
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, December 1, 2023 Fri, Dec 1, 2023
Fort Zumwalt North Tournament
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 2, 2023 Sat, Dec 2, 2023
Fort Zumwalt North
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Tue, Dec 5, 2023
LFLA Tri
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 Wed, Dec 6, 2023
Helias Catholic
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 8, 2023 Fri, Dec 8, 2023
Vashon
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 9, 2023 Sat, Dec 9, 2023
Versailles
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Girls Thrasher
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, December 11, 2023 Mon, Dec 11, 2023
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament (3 Games)
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 Tue, Dec 12, 2023
Principia
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 15, 2023 Fri, Dec 15, 2023
Battle for Katy Trail
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Battle for Katy Trail Girls
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 Tue, Dec 19, 2023
Twelve Courts of Christmas Shootout
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
TWELVE COURTS OF CHRISTMAS
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 23, 2023 Sat, Dec 23, 2023
Viz Tournament
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 Wed, Dec 27, 2023
Giants Jingle Ball Boys Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 28, 2023 Thu, Dec 28, 2023
JV Incarnate Word Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
JV Wonder Woman
Junior Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Friday, December 29, 2023 Fri, Dec 29, 2023
Wonder Women Varsity
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 Wed, Jan 3, 2024
Father McGivney High School
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 5, 2024 Fri, Jan 5, 2024
She Got Game Classic
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, January 8, 2024 Mon, Jan 8, 2024
Rotating 8 Tournament
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 Tue, Jan 9, 2024
Central (Park Hills)
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Central and Valle Catholic
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 Wed, Jan 10, 2024
Westminster Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Fr Boys
7:00 PM:  JV Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Fr Boys
7:00 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, January 12, 2024 Fri, Jan 12, 2024
SCW Tournament
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 13, 2024 Sat, Jan 13, 2024
Lee-Huntsville (AL)
Basketball: Girls
TBD:  Varsity Girls
    TBD:  Varsity Girls
SCW Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, January 15, 2024 Mon, Jan 15, 2024
Vashon
Basketball: Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
    7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 Tue, Jan 16, 2024
STEAM Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Chik-FIl A Tournament (Belleville East)
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 Wed, Jan 17, 2024
St. Mary's South Side
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Fr Boys
6:15 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, January 18, 2024 Thu, Jan 18, 2024
Warrenton
Wrestling: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, January 19, 2024 Fri, Jan 19, 2024
Union
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
St. Clair Tournament
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 20, 2024 Sat, Jan 20, 2024
St. Clair Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 Tue, Jan 23, 2024
Clayton
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Miller Career Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 Wed, Jan 24, 2024
Principia
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Away     4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Thursday, January 25, 2024 Thu, Jan 25, 2024
Brentwood
Wrestling: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Pattonville
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 26, 2024 Fri, Jan 26, 2024
Thrasher Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Desoto Tournament
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 27, 2024 Sat, Jan 27, 2024
Glendale
Basketball: Boys
Home
1:00 PM:  JV Boys
2:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     1:00 PM:  JV Boys
2:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 29, 2024 Mon, Jan 29, 2024
East Saint Louis High
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 Wed, Jan 31, 2024
St. Mary's South Side
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away     4:15 PM:  Fr Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, February 2, 2024 Fri, Feb 2, 2024
Central (New Madrid County)
Wrestling: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Kairos Charter
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
LFLA Winter Classic
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, February 3, 2024 Sat, Feb 3, 2024
St. Mary's South Side
Wrestling: Boys
Home
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Home     10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Central Bank Shootout
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
LFLA Winter Classic
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 Tue, Feb 6, 2024
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 Wed, Feb 7, 2024
Villa Duchesne Queen of Hearts
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 8, 2024 Thu, Feb 8, 2024
Cardinal Ritter
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
5:45 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 9, 2024 Fri, Feb 9, 2024
Class 1 District 1 Girls Wrestling Tournament
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Tue, Feb 13, 2024
Granite City High School
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 16, 2024 Fri, Feb 16, 2024
Westminster Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Class 1 District 1 Boys Wrestling Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 Wed, Feb 21, 2024
Class 1 State Boys Wrestling Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Wrestling Tournament
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls