Lift for Life Academy Charter High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1 2 3 4
5
6 7
8 9 10
11 12
13 14
15 16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball
South Iron (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball
Union (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball
Cardinal Ritter (Away)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys So4:15 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gateway Legacy Sr. H. (Home)
Boys JV3:45 PM
Girls V5:15 PM
Girls JV2:15 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball
Helias Catholic (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020
Basketball
University City (Home)
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys So4:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball
Soldan International Studies (Away)
Boys V6:15 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball
First State Community Bank Holiday Classic (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020
Basketball
Incarnate Word JV Torunament (Away)
Girls JV
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.