Lift for Life Academy Charter High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14 15
16 17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28 29 30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019
Basketball
St. Louis University
Legends Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin61 - 60
Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Herculaneum (Away)
Girls VLoss35 - 69
Girls JV5:30 PM
North Technical (Away)
Boys VWin78 - 67
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Away)
Boys VWin90 - 43
Boys JV4:00 PM
Girls VWin57 - 31
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Gateway (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Basketball
Soldan International Studies (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
University City (Away)
Girls VWin48 - 17
Girls JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Affton (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Whitfield (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Gateway (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Vashon (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Whitfield (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Miller Career Academy (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Orchard Farm (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.