Guadalupe Centers Charter High School

2024-2025 Activity Calendar


Saturday, June 1, 2024 Sat, Jun 1, 2024
Sport Dead Period
June 1-9, 2024
All Levels
    All Levels
Activity Dead Period
June 1-9, 2024
All Levels
    All Levels
Friday, August 30, 2024 Fri, Aug 30, 2024
Crossroads Prep Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 Tue, Sep 3, 2024
Paseo Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
GCHS/STEM/TCCS
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
4:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 5, 2024 Thu, Sep 5, 2024
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lincoln College Prep
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 7, 2024 Sat, Sep 7, 2024
Parkway West
Soccer: Boys
2:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
    2:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Tue, Sep 10, 2024
East (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
E.A. Markey Developmental
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 Wed, Sep 11, 2024
Center
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 12, 2024 Thu, Sep 12, 2024
Chesterton Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Daniel Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, September 16, 2024 Mon, Sep 16, 2024
KC CUP
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 Tue, Sep 17, 2024
Northeast (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 19, 2024 Thu, Sep 19, 2024
Midland Adventist Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 21, 2024 Sat, Sep 21, 2024
St. Pius X Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
8:30 AM: Varsity Boys
Away     8:30 AM: Varsity Boys
Spikefest
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 23, 2024 Mon, Sep 23, 2024
Northland Christian
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 Tue, Sep 24, 2024
Central (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Les Fields Stampede
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 Wed, Sep 25, 2024
KC East Lions Homeschool
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, September 27, 2024 Fri, Sep 27, 2024
GCHS/CR/SOE
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 28, 2024 Sat, Sep 28, 2024
HyVee Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 30, 2024 Mon, Sep 30, 2024
Frontier STEM
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 Tue, Oct 1, 2024
Bishop Miege
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
Paseo Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 3, 2024 Thu, Oct 3, 2024
Daniel Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lone Jack
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Maranatha Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Monday, October 7, 2024 Mon, Oct 7, 2024
Center
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Tue, Oct 8, 2024
Cristo Rey
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Richard Samuels Central
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 Wed, Oct 9, 2024
Frontier STEM
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 10, 2024 Thu, Oct 10, 2024
JC Harmon
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, October 14, 2024 Mon, Oct 14, 2024
Southeast
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 Tue, Oct 15, 2024
Academie Lafayette
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 Tue, Oct 22, 2024
Northeast (Kansas City)
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 Tue, Oct 29, 2024
IL Championship Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 25, 2025 Sat, Jan 25, 2025
Lathrop Invitational
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 29, 2025 Wed, Jan 29, 2025
Lexington "Tom Beck" Scramble
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 5, 2025 Wed, Feb 5, 2025
Miami (Amoret)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 18, 2025 Tue, Feb 18, 2025
Union Star
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys
Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys