Guadalupe Centers Charter High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Liberty (Liberty, Battle of the Programs)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
Liberty, Battle of the Programs: 8/28-9/1/21
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Lee's Summit North (Liberty, Battle of the Programs)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Away    
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Cristo Rey
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Staley (Liberty, Battle of the Programs)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin4 - 3 (PK)
Away    
Varsity BoysWin4 - 3 (PK)
Midway XC 2 Mile
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Independence Home School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Blue Springs South Invitational Shootout)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
Away    
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
Northeast Developmental Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Blue Springs South Invitational Shootout: 9/7-11
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Kansas School For the Deaf
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Christ Preparatory Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
St. Thomas Aquinas (Blue Springs South Invitational Shootout)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 9
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 9
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Rockhurst (Blue Springs South Invitational Shootout)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Oak Grove (KC CUP)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin8 - 0
Away    
Varsity BoysWin8 - 0
Les Fields Developmental Fellowship Run
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
KC CUP: 9/13-18
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
William Chrisman (KC CUP)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Away    
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Independence Home School
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Belton (KC CUP)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2
Away    
Varsity BoysWin3 - 2
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Smithville (KC CUP)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Swope Park Stampede
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Platte County
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Lone jack XC event
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Richard Samuels Central Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Cristo Rey
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Midway XC Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
The Daniel Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Southeast Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Frontier STEM
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 1
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Smith-Cotton
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
E.A. Markey Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Hyman Brand Hebrew Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Midland Adventist Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Kansas School For the Deaf
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Rock Bridge
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysForfeit0 - 1
Away    
Varsity BoysForfeit0 - 1
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
Home    
Varsity BoysWin5 - 0
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Van Horn
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 1
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin4 - 1
JV Boys
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Lincoln College Prep (District Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin4 - 1
Away    
Varsity BoysWin4 - 1
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Platte County (District Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 1
Away    
Varsity BoysWin3 - 1
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Summit Christian Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss10 - 93
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 79
Varsity Girls
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss10 - 93
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 79
Varsity Girls
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thu, Nov 25, 2021
Kansas School For The Deaf
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
The Daniel Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Ozanam
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Midland Adventist
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Midland Adventist Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Lone Jack Kick Off Classic
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Hyman Brand
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Union Star
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Tom Hayes Invitational
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Frontier STEM
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 62
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 21
Varsity Girls
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 62
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 21
Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Wed, Jan 12, 2022
Sumner HS
Wrestling: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss12 - 42
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss12 - 42
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Hyman Brand Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Hyman Brand
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Ruskin High School
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Kansas School For The Deaf
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Kansas School For The Deaf
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Wed, Jan 26, 2022
Cristo Rey
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Christ Preparatory Academy
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Christ Preparatory
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Independence Home School
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Cristo Rey
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 14, 2022 Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Independence Home School
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Hyman Brand
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Lone Jack
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
East (Kansas City)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 0
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Odessa
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Southeast
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win16 - 1
Away    
Varsity Win16 - 1
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Summit Christian Academy
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
JV Loss0 - 18
Away    
JV Loss0 - 18
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win14 - 2
Home    
Varsity Win14 - 2
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Christ Prep
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 19
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 19
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win18 - 3
Away    
Varsity Win18 - 3
Cristo Rey
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
The Daniel
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Southeast
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win22 - 12
Home    
Varsity Win22 - 12
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Grandview
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 17
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 17
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
KC Christian (KC CUP)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Cristo Rey
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Home    
Varsity Win14 - 4
KC CUP: 4/25-28
Varsity Girls Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Wyandotte
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
JV Forfeit7 - 0
Home    
JV Forfeit7 - 0
Van Horn (KC CUP)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 8
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
TBA (KC CUP)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Christian Preperatory Academy
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
Summit Christian Academy
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Mid-Buchanan
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 5
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 5
University Academy Charter
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 17
Home    
Varsity Loss3 - 17
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tue, May 10, 2022
Cristo Rey
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Wed, May 11, 2022
Odessa
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 16
JV
Away    
Varsity Loss1 - 16
JV
Thursday, May 12, 2022 Thu, May 12, 2022
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Friday, May 13, 2022 Fri, May 13, 2022
Hyman Brand
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
Monday, May 16, 2022 Mon, May 16, 2022
Northeast (Kansas City) HS (District Tournament)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win18 - 15
Away    
Varsity Win18 - 15